27 Reviews for Maura

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maura...
wonderful experience

Very beautiful experience, thank you Maura

Daniel From London On 18/07/2019

Lovely and very understanding

Maura was very nice and understanding spot on reading I just hope it all comes true now

Stacey From Goole On 26/06/2019

As predicted..

.. Everything happened as you told me it would. Thank you! Looking forward to updating you as other predictions unfold x

From Global On 21/06/2019

Amazing

Top psychic, deserves more stars x

Not saying From On 21/06/2019

T

Words cannot do this lady enough justice. In 3 days, during an extremely stressful period, Maura has guided me patiently and competently through to calm solutions and greater understanding. She is a brilliant listener and knows when to let me speak, and also when to take the reigns and bring the focus back to finding reassurance for the issue at hand. In this short time, 3 of her predictions have already unfolded as she said they would.. I'm gobsmacked because they seemed impossible at the time and I'm sorry to say that I doubted her. Maura is a true credit to this site, and a genuinely lovely person, I would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone. X

From Devon On 21/06/2019

Super

Just had a amazing reading .Maura was so spot on and seem to put my mind at rest .thank you so much for the reading xx

Richard From On 18/06/2019

Lovely

Lovely reading. Thank you very much.

From On 27/05/2019

Brilliant reader, Very insightful.. one of the best. Thank you Maura

Lisa From Australia On 21/05/2019

Fab

Great gentle insight and accuracy. What a special reader.

Andrew From Warrington On 20/05/2019

Fab

Great gentle insight and accuracy. What a special reader.

Andrew From Warrington On 20/05/2019

Thank you Maura!

Fantastic reader, lovely lady will definitely call again.

From On 15/05/2019

Beautiful empowering reading

I had such a lovely reading with Maura, she was very accurate on my situation, and gave me excellent advice. I resonated well with her.

From Australia On 29/04/2019

Excellent

she is amazing, her experience shows.. highly gifted and sweet, truly awesome psychic.. will be no 1 here soon thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/04/2019

Insightful and kind

The most kind, articulate, caring and intelligent reader you could speak to. She will reassure you and uplift your mood.

A From West Midlands On 17/04/2019

Fantastic

I spoke to Maura several times and she validated all information and kept repeating the same prediction. Wonderful voice, as if she was reading me like from the book.I will be calling again to update you on your prediction . M

M From London On 10/04/2019

Truly gifted!

Maura shocked me with accuracy! Such an inside regarding characters and situations. Truly gifted reader! Kept topping up...She has a lovely way about her as well. Would highly recommend! Xx

G From Bournemouth On 26/03/2019

Amazing

It was so nice talking to you this morning Maura, You are so lovely and like you said we were meant to be talking. You have an amazing gift. Thank you very much. I will call you again. From Ayr :) xxxxx

Your scottish friend :) From scotland On 20/03/2019

Wow

She is amazing I didn't have to say why iam calling she was spot on with my delma gave me few predictions. She a genuine reader

Rhea From London On 13/03/2019

Lost cat

I forgot to add that Maura suggested posting on Facebook, which is how we located our cat. She was spot on with specific details about how he looks, the house e.g. there was a green hut, the house sat on its own with a long driveway. She was also right about the direction that he went, that it was 2 miles away. She said that he was being fed and they were being nice to him. This was all correct and we are so happy to have him back safe and sound. I recommend a reading with Maura- she’s lovely too!

Karen From UK On 12/03/2019

Missing pet

Maura was so lovely and reassuring. She told me what had happened to my cat, that he was alive and being looked after. She got the description correct about the house he was at/how far away etc. Although we eventually located him via social media, it was very reassuring to know that he was safe and being fed. We were reunited after a week. Thank you for your help Maura x

Karen From Uk On 12/03/2019

Loved the reafing

Outstanding reading. So accurate. Incredible.

Virgo From OZ On 08/03/2019

5 stars as no more

Excellent lovely woman. 100% correct for my reading.

Kaz From Australia On 08/03/2019

Absolutely fabulous

A very experienced reader who taps in immediately, and shares very helpful info at a steady pace. Completely loved the reading and will definitely be back. Thank you - you have restored my faith in the lines.

Libran From Aus On 04/03/2019

Thank you

Kind direct communication. Was able to pick up immediately on the situation.

From On 26/02/2019

Relastionship

Sorry I don't know what happend .You was spot on with with everything I hope today happens thank you

R From London On 22/02/2019

Spot on reading!!

Didn’t say a thing - she picked up right straight from the beginning of my past pooping back up out of no where and how it ended. ThNk you for the reading

Angela From Australia On 20/02/2019

Thank You, very uplifting and positive reading. Maura is non-judgemental and she understood how I felt

Phoebe From On 18/02/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Margarite
MargaritePIN : 1723 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Elaine
ElainePIN : 1394 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading the Tarot for many years, reading for people who live locally to me. I also have Psychic abilities that have been with me since I can remember. My whole family is very spiritual and have assisted me with my gifts. With the Tarot, the cards can show you the answers on Love, Relationships and family issues. With my Psychic abilities I can connect to you and provide insight. Call me for a reading and allow me to forecast or answer your questions today. PIN: 1394
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosalia
RosaliaPIN : 8011 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My gift was discovered when I was about three years old. Since then I have been doing random readings for family and friends as well as on a professional level. My areas of expertise are daily spiritual insight which is normally in the form of picking up on your aura as I chat to you. I also do dream interpretation, love, relationships and family issues. PIN: 8011
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tay
TayPIN : 3923 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi My name is Tay. I am a professional reader using Spirit to get the messages across to you. I come from background of a natural medium family and I am a 4th generation reader. When working with my gift you will have an choice of Clairvoyance and divine tools including runes, tarot and crystals to get to the answer to your questions. When I am not doing medium readings I simply like the quiet and countryside. PIN: 3923
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trishie
TrishiePIN : 1634 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an experienced Psychic Clairvoyant, tarot reader and Qualified NLP life Coach. I have been providing readings online for nine years. I offer a indepth reading into a situation and can on most occasions tap into emotional energy around people in that situation and find positive solutions where things seem uncertain and there is no movement, my readings can be empowering to the caller. PIN: 1634
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvonne
YvonnePIN : 1502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading Tarot for over 30 years and get messages from people who have passed over. My old and trusted Tarot deck is the original one I was drawn to when I first started to read the cards. I have since purchased a new deck so you have the choice of which ones to use for your reading. Either old, trusted or new,, they are wonderfully concise. PIN: 1502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered