Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Halo...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Halo (Halo)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Halo?

Please rate Halo by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Halo
Superb Reader

Halo connected with me quickly and was able to assess my situation very accurately and very quickly. She gave me a lot of information about my grandfather which she couldn't have known. Truly gifted. Thank you

PM From West Midlands On 09/10/2021

Brilliant reader

Brilliant reader loads of detail very quick highly recommend

From On 24/04/2021

Very good

Such a good reader knew my difficult situation inside out. Give her a try. In line with other top psychics. Thank u xxxxx

Naz From On 20/03/2021

Fantastic

Mark From Lincolnshire On 13/01/2021

Fantastic

A very accurate reader a pleasure to talk to her first class

Mark From Lincoln On 08/01/2021

To vague. Lost me after a minute.

M From On 08/01/2021

Great Reading

Halo is very straightforward and clear with her answers to questions and can see future outcomes quite quickly. Definitely psychic. I was very happy with my reading today

Rachel From Melbourne On 25/12/2020

Amazing

This lovely lady is amazing. So easy to talk to and down to Earth. Halo gives a very detailed, professional and empathic reading. I love the way the reading is delivered. She explains each card in detail which is exactly what I need. Such a lovely warm lady. This is one of the best readings I’ve ever had. Given me so much hope for the future with one concrete prediction in particular. Thankyou for giving me hope. I will be back in the months ahead with an update. Give this lady a try. You will not be disappointed.

Leighton From Brighton On 20/06/2020

Brilliant

Said things which she could’ve known but picked up in the reading.

Sharon From Uk On 06/06/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Margarite

Margarite

PIN: 1723

Reviews: 81

I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile