Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Aurora...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Aurora (Aurora)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Aurora?

Please rate Aurora by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Aurora
Brilliant

This lady hit the nail on the head, I’m not sure what all the other reviews are about but for me, my reading flowed with lots of information, information only I knew. Give this lady a try for yourself. A well deserved 5 stars :))

Klair From Crouch End On 22/01/2022

All over the place

I asked for a relationship reading - I am single. She told me I would get married, or go to a wedding... I said if I was going to get married wouldn't I have to meet someone first.

Lily From Australia On 10/01/2022

Hmmm

She predicted divorce in 2 weeks or 2 months doesn't sound right but I will have to wait and see

Jas From Birmingham On 28/06/2021

Not a lot really

Not a lot insight or clarity!

Anon From On 27/06/2021

Not sure what to think

Instead of answering my question, she asked me how I feel about it and that how she made her answer by stating if I am not confident about it I should not do it. While that is why and we all call as we are unsure about things.

Ani From UK On 16/06/2021

Amazing

Wow even my headache has gone after such an amazing reading with this wonderful lady. Aurora was spot on with everything she told me, am blown away. I will be calling back again once POI makes contact. Thank you Aurora

Mae From New Forest On 27/05/2021

Super reading

Very confident and honest in giving her reading. Picked up very quickly, did not waste time n gave accurate reading which gave me peace of mind. Well done

Varshini From Blackpool On 16/05/2021

Awful

Hope this get posted... Well she started shouting at me because she disagreed with what I’ve said. Such as shame she good until she started shouting me and the whole reading changed because of that

C From West Midlands On 21/04/2021

AMAZING

I really dont know why Aurora doesnt have more reviews she is simply one of the very Best readers on this site.

Teresa From North LONDON On 06/04/2021

Incredible!

Incredible reader, spot on, empathetic, great reader

Natalie From Essex On 23/03/2021

It was so lovely talking to you! You were so helpful when I felt really lost with everything! X

Aileen From Bucks On 28/02/2021

Great reader

Gave a great accurate insightful reading.

Jasmine From Uk On 21/02/2021

Wow

Lovely to have a real connection great reader

Johanna From Essex On 17/01/2021

Too vague

Too much general information

J From Uk On 17/01/2021

Very good

This lady is very good spot on no questions asked 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 27/12/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 161

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

View my full profile