Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maxine...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Maxine (Maxine)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Maxine?

Please rate Maxine by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Maxine
Vague

Asked Leading Q's. Vague and non productive reading. I cut it short, what she said didn’t resonate - was Greatly lacking in detail and wasn’t helpful.

Anonymous From UK On 22/02/2022

Spot on

Maxine is one of the best on here she connected with my energy straight away without even me saying much and gave me great insight and guidance on my situation very positive and great intuitive perception honestly she may be new buts she’s one of the authentic readers here thank you Maxine

Ayanda From Uk On 22/02/2022

Card Reader

No specifics… very slow in her reading may be psychic but needs to talk quicker

Jk From Uk On 21/02/2022

Lovely

Thank you x

I From Midlands On 25/01/2022

Insightful and Intelligent

Very intelligent lady. Very intuitive, very insightful. Really unique reading. Very impactful.

Z From Uk On 03/01/2022

Reading

Straight to the point picked up my situation straight away , very encouraging and able to give great insight ,lovely reading.

Gillian From Northern ireland On 01/01/2022

Beautiful soul

Came away inspired. Lovely lady, has given me hope for the future. Will update if predictions come to pass.

E From England On 22/12/2021

Very good

Very good reader, catch her while u can , this lady will get busy very soon xx

Anonymous From Wales On 19/12/2021

Lovely lady! Good physic!

Maxime thank you so much for your reading lovely to connect with you!! xx

Nikol From Wales On 19/12/2021

Lovely lady! Good physic!

Maxime thank you so much for your reading lovely to connect with you!! xx

Nikol From Wales On 19/12/2021

VERY GOOD

Maxine is very strong psychic I'd say because she gave some past information with correct time line that made me believe that she is a genuine psychic. Not just that, she picked up on the correct energy and emotion of my POI. Waiting to see her predictions to come to pass.

Anuradha From UK On 19/12/2021

General reading

Very good reading . Very insightful .

Jess From Lincolnshire On 28/11/2021

Relationships

Wonderful positive reading. She didn’t ask lots of questions and was direct .

From On 21/11/2021

Insightful reading

Just had a reading with Maxine, she saw alot of what was going on in my love life and the problem with my partner, very accurate and knew just the areas of concern I was having, I'm reassured now a calm and insightful reading, thank you do much x

Alana From Wales On 16/11/2021

Good, very clear and to the point

Maxine was very clear. She described the situation and POI clearly and sycinctly. I felt the reading was accurate and insightful, and left me feeling like I had some direction with teh realtionship

Lily From Melbourne On 15/11/2021

Wow

The reading was very good and true. A very friendly woman. I felt very comfortable and got a lot of answers on my questions. I can only recommend Maxine and will be definately back.

From On 13/10/2021

Wow

The reading was very good and true. A very friendly woman. I felt very comfortable and got a lot of answers on my questions. I can only recommend Maxine and will be definately back.

From On 13/10/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Margarite

Margarite

PIN: 1723

Reviews: 81

I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tara

Tara

PIN: 6727

Reviews: 44

With many years experience as a Tarot reader and energy healer through psychic abilities and crystal healing l have discovered my gift to a distinct understanding of your message board. My name, Tara, means LIGHT TO THE SOUL and l think that is a perfect description of how l work. I can offer you a reading on love and relationships, specialising in twin flame connections, career, property, general readings and discovering your life path energy. PIN: 6727

View my full profile