Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Gypsy Sue...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Gypsy Sue (Gypsy Sue)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Gypsy Sue?

Please rate Gypsy Sue by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Gypsy Sue
Amazing & Thank You Sue

Thanks for a wonderful positive empathic reading really needed it, and you picked up on everything around me so quickly. Give her a call she is wonderful! The real deal x

S From United Kingdom On 16/12/2021

1/9/21 had a fantastic reading this morning, Sue didn't ask any questions but she picked up on everything, can't wait for things to start happening,x

From On 01/09/2021

Fantastic

Fantastic reading with Sue this morning 28/7/21 had a good natter,all good can't wait for things to start happening, when we're together, hopefully we could meet up one day to go to haunted places, thanks again and will definitely phone again x

From On 28/07/2021

Uplifting reading

I have spoke to Sue a few times and she always makes me feel uplifted. Hope what she has told me will come true xxx

Rache From UK On 23/07/2021

5/5

Thank you sue !!!! You were so spot on ! Sue is a lovely lady inside and outside !!!! Well worth reading with her !!!! ❤️

Lou From Wales On 23/06/2021

Brought my daughter through

My daughter passed 3 years ago brought her through . Amazing reading Thankyou so much . Beautiful reader ..

Mari From Beautiful On 17/06/2021

Impressed

I was impressed with my reading especially when she picked up on my situation immediately. Also knew about a bracelet that nobody else knows about. Seriously I’m the only person that knows it exists!!! Didn’t waste time with her reading. Straight to the point. Lovely, thanks very much

Sara From London On 10/06/2021

Incredible!!!!!

One of the best reader on this site, will be back for an updated xxx

P From England On 10/06/2021

Excellent

Thanks for the insightful, helpful review. Was feeling a bit lost and needing some guidance and definitely feel I have received some. Thanks very much and hope we can talk again one day. Can get onto moving forward step by step best I can day by day. Lots of love, peace and harmony. Allison ♥️

Allison Rollason From Australia, Logan City On 10/05/2021

Predictions

Sue is lovely lady unfortunately perditions didn’t come to pass.

J From Oz On 30/04/2021

so far so good

What bright happy lady, sorry run out of cash ,tried to top up but you ended up on another call when i tried to call you back, when will you get back on what your working hours ?

australiaman From australia On 28/04/2021

Finally Someone Made Sense

Sue instantly tapped into the energy of my POI and advised that we both looking for the same things but he is not sure if I'm on the same page with him. So she advised what other readers advised me just the opposite here; she advised me to express myself to him and become vulnerable to him, this will make him open up more to me. Sue even mentioned his past quite accurately that I am gobsmacked by her reading. THANKS to Sue for being so awesome! I'll definitely return to her more and more and more. Loved her reading!

Anuradha From UK On 21/04/2021

He will be back

You are amazing and so positive too. You able to pick up on the situation with no information given. Looking forward to the predictions xx

C From Uk On 24/03/2021

Amazing

Luv her such a brilliant clairvoyant knew everything. I like her because she uses no cards that’s when you know she’s real deal. Your my regular now sue lol luv u xx Naz

Naz From On 22/03/2021

Amazing

Sue has the best energy, excellent insight, spot on regarding situation . Will let you know the outcome..big thank you Sue.

J From Oz On 17/03/2021

LOVELY LADY

Sue is straight to the point and so lovely to speak. Gave me a very accurate reading about some family issues and a POI. Even picked up on my

Carrie From Kent On 27/01/2021

The Best of the Best!!

Thank you for the wonderful reading. Straight forward upfront reader. Loved it.. One of the best ! Talk soon.. SHAZ.

SHARON From Australia On 07/01/2021

Very good

Such a lovely lady to talk to will call back in 2 weeks for validation told me to start practicing the cards again amongst other more personal things but yes very good.

Lorna From Glasgow On 01/01/2021

Accurate

Very accurate, straight to the point, lots of things came through

SJ From UK On 27/11/2020

Very good

Sue very good got straight to point of reading very very good can’t wait till things happen also such a lovely reading thanks sue def call again xxx

Debs From Scotland On 07/10/2020

Such a beautiful talented person

Thank you Sue I just wanted to say you are amazing and I will definitely call again. Lots of love and big hugs xxxx

Nadia From On 05/10/2020

Great Reading

Connects instantly and is a real medium. Needed a genuine reader Gypsie Sue is the one. Many, many thanks xxx

From On 17/09/2020

Instant Reading

Good connection even through IM!! Quick responses, doesn’t waste your minutes!! Really liked GS!!

Sue From UK On 04/09/2020

Enjoyable reading

Asked a specific question and gave me very detailed response - how, why and future. Was very reassuring and I felt connected to her

Sue From UK On 26/08/2020

Great

Lovely and uplifting reader.

Maria From Australia On 01/04/2020

Another great reading

In depth reading given once again. Lovely to talk to. Cheered me up. Xxx

A From Brum On 12/03/2020

Awesome

Reading flowed without any pauses. Very detailed and accurate. Shame she's not on much but I predict she'll become very popular.

A From Brum On 19/02/2020

What a lovely lady!!! Gave me some amazing positive predictions really positive reading. She made me laugh a lot too she was so happy! Thank you so much x

From On 01/01/2020

Wow!!!!

She is brilliant, doesn’t waste any time on the phone, very impressed! Picked up on the fact that I was doing research on self employment and I was like what!?!?! Give her a try⭐️

From On 24/12/2019

Thankyou Gypsy Sue for the long chat and insights.

From Australia On 20/12/2019

100 % genuine

This lady did not ask me to hint about anything. She tuned into the person accurately. She even mentioned that they love sitting in nature which was displayed yesterday. She is a sweet lady so down to earth. Xxxxx

London From London On 31/07/2019

Thankyou

Thankyou Gypsy Sue . A lovely lady she gave me so much guidance and advice that made sense

J From Midlands On 08/07/2019

Spot on

Sorry credit went spot on detail I'm hoping it happens lovely engergy gypsy sue has very cheerful.Not negitive give her a call we cornected straight away

R From London On 01/07/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Crystal Blu

Crystal Blu

PIN: 5444

Reviews: 34

I come from a long line of mediums and tarot card readers. Since I was an early teenager I have had visions and seeing spirit. I learnt the art of tarot reading in my late teens and I was doing readings for family and friends, and friends of friends. In my mid twenties my reading was put on hold due to family and work and lots of life lessons. Twenty years later I am guided by my spirit guides to start to read again. PIN: 5444

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tara

Tara

PIN: 6727

Reviews: 44

With many years experience as a Tarot reader and energy healer through psychic abilities and crystal healing l have discovered my gift to a distinct understanding of your message board. My name, Tara, means LIGHT TO THE SOUL and l think that is a perfect description of how l work. I can offer you a reading on love and relationships, specialising in twin flame connections, career, property, general readings and discovering your life path energy. PIN: 6727

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile