Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ceallaigh...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Ceallaigh (Ceallaigh)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Ceallaigh?

Please rate Ceallaigh by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Ceallaigh
Wonderful Calm Accurate Reader

Lovely lady who picks up on matters really quickly.

PM From West Midlands On 29/01/2022

Amazing Reading

I got through to Ceallaigh and I asked to her look at a certain area of my life. I didn’t have to say anything. She just picked up on everything that was happening right now. Described the person I was thinking about, every inch of his personality and his behaviour even down to some very personal things that no one could know. She tuned in to it. Like I said I didn’t tell her anything. I have to say I came away with peace and clarity in myself having heard her describe everything that was going on in my life. It’s surreal feeling! You are truly gifted. Thank you so much x

Rossana From UK On 26/01/2022

Reading was okay

From On 11/01/2022

ONE OF THE BEST!

She picked up everything from the past and present so spot on! Not giving me fairy tale about the future but keeping it real instead. My love life is pretty complicated so I'd give her 100 stars if I could. By far one of the best readers on here. Def. returning to her soon.

Anuradha From UK On 26/11/2021

Amazing reader

The fist time I had a reading with this lovely lady connected with me straight away so gifted and so sweet she gave me very good advice is well . She has a very good Energy . Thanks u amazing I highly recommend her . Thank u so much peace and love ❤️.

Francesca From Doncaster On 05/11/2021

Beautiful Soul

Such a beautiful soul. Uplifting. Spot on and incredibly supportive. Thank you so much. Stay tuned!!!

B From USA On 28/08/2021

Fantastic

One of the top reader of this site. Highly recommended.

Ash From London On 03/06/2021

EXCELLENT

Brilliant, spot on, accurate!!!

Taya From USA On 15/03/2021

Love her

She’s so direct, connects exact to your connect with the person she’s channeling. I’ll keep you in the loop Ceallaigh!!!

JC From LA On 26/02/2021

Didn’t enjoy

Very stubborn and described a person repeatedly that I said didn’t exist in my life and refused to move on from that for a while. When asked about who else may come in, was so vague « he’s your soulmate » and couldn’t say anything specific. Incredibly repetitive and vague. Didn’t enjoy.

D From London On 04/02/2021

WOW!

A lovely lady with an amazing gift!

Sonia From Australia On 15/01/2021

Lovely reader

Lovely reader knows her cards well very correct about what’s going on and future reading. Thank you hun xxxx

Naz From On 01/01/2021

Brilliant

Everything was absolutely spot on. Definitely give Ceallaigh a ring, really fabulous reader!

NB From U.K. On 12/12/2020

Fantastic

Wow !!! Wonderful stupendous reader , everything this lady said resonated , Try her you will not be disappointed , Thankyou Ceallaigh, I will be back xx

From On 28/11/2020

Wonderful Reading!

Hi Ceallaigh! I'm so happy you are reading professionally! You go, girl! Thank you so much for your reading the other day- great spiritual confirmations revealed with your intuition through the tarot. Keep using your spirited and upbeat nature!- it made the reading so much fun! Love and light, Angelina :)

Angelina From Canada On 26/11/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Axelle

Axelle

PIN: 4293

Reviews: 61

Born in the South of France in the mountains, I've been very much connected to Nature relying on my intuition from an early age. This connection to Nature has been paramount. My tarot readings are precise and straight to the point but most importantly insightful. Spot on and uplifting as many have said. PIN: 4293

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Luna

Luna

PIN: 8732

Reviews: 1

I am an intuitive tarot card reader. Since being bought a box of Rider Waite Tarot Cards as a gift several years ago, the tarot has helped me on my own process of healing. Now I wish to share what I have learnt in order to assist others on their souls’ journey. PIN: 8732

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile