Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amber...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Amber (Amber)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amber?

Please rate Amber by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amber
Awful experience

Asked me something I said no she said sorry no connection Obviously that’s annoying I was excited

Ms Lacey From England On 28/02/2022

Spot on with timing prediction

Very good keep it up God bless you thank you dear for your helpxxx

Nazmeen From England On 15/02/2022

Brilliant reader

She’s great! Got everything spit on for me. Genuine psychic x

Charlotte From London On 22/12/2021

5 Star

She's the real deal - On-the-money. Yes she's a real psychic. She got my situ spot on.

James From London On 06/12/2021

Awful reader!

Gave opposite prediction to previously which I can handle. However, reading was vague. Told me someone I was thinking about had moved on. I said he hasn’t. She said he has just hasn’t told you. I asked her to identify the person. She said you’re only thinking about one person and it’s him. Could have been for anybody!

Essex From On 23/06/2021

Positive

Very positive, psychic, encouraging reading. Amber was accurate with my situation & gave me details will be calling her again!

Sarah From Wales On 09/06/2021

Not for me

Very negative and totally off the mark I won’t be contacting her again

From On 30/05/2021

Amazing

Wow, wow wow, I was feeling down and Amber just put my mind at rest. Thank you

Mae From New Forest On 27/04/2021

Very Good

This lady is uncanny - got my situation spot on and my profession. Very natural psychic.

Paul From London On 28/02/2021

Thank you

I gave this lady very little info. Just someone from my past.! She picked up exactly what was going on. I like how she gives it straight and to the point on what she sees. I always call with an open mind and what she told was the same as what she told me in December. Her reading did not change. Her time lines are also the same. Thank you x

K From UK On 22/02/2021

Ok

This lady picked up on my ex and a situation that happened last year without me saying anything. However she wasn’t completely right about other things so I’m not sure whether to believe everything she said.

From On 21/02/2021

Very good reading

Had a few readings from Amber. Each one has been accurate and i always conract her for up dates. One of the best readers. 5 stars! Thanks Amber.

Isabella From Croydon On 27/01/2021

Very poor! I would not recommend

Sean From North West On 29/11/2020

shes brilliant.

I liked her, gave some details and felt she knew situations. good

Tracey From devon On 18/10/2020

Very good

Yes she is an excellent psychic - and a lovely person.

Chris From London On 30/09/2020

Not for me

Sorry but absolutely very incorrect on an individual I asked about.. unfortunately I would not recommend at all. A bit of a waste of minutes

Anon From Uk On 28/09/2020

Brilliant

Lovely reading with Amber. Detailed and hopefully accurate for the future. Gave me plenty to look forward too and what’s been a very tough few months for all of us. I’ll be back to update, if and when predictions unfold in the coming months. Thanks Amber x

Leighton From Brighton On 11/07/2020

Had a very nice reading with Amber this morning. Thank you

T From Uk On 08/07/2020

Thanks you

Thank you Amber.. I’m going to trust believe and receive

Ness From England On 06/07/2020

Amazing!!!

Amber is amazing. I told her didn’t have many minutes left, so she got straight to the point she told me everything I needed to know, every little detail in such short amount of time. She asked no questions and was accurate about everything. Thank you so much x

X From Birmingham On 04/07/2020

Straight into the reading

Amber picked up on a current situation immediately. Also mentioned a few things around relationships and work that were spot on. No questions asked. Very intuitive read. Thanks

Linzi From Edinburgh On 28/06/2020

She didn’t connected. It feels a bit general and nothing specific. And when I asked when will my poi reach out next, she said you have not spoken to him for a few weeks, which was wrong. So I have to hang up.

From On 21/06/2020

Thank you

Had a reading with amber,she was able to see the situation that i was in and reassured me that things will get better regarding my son and that my life will turn around for the better very soon,i will update,lovely lady to talk to,able to pick up on how people are feeling in the moment

sharon From Redbridge On 19/06/2020

Remarkable lady

Straight forward and direct to the point. Picked up situation in detail no question asked. True psychic.

Pav From Birmingham On 07/06/2020

Prediction

Lovely reading. She picked up really well in detail but sadly prediction didn’t happen in the time said

From On 24/05/2020

Unreal

I spoke to Amber after having a really bad reading from someone who didn’t resonate to me at all and wasn’t nice. Amber on the other hand was unbelievable. She connected to my situation absolutely perfectly, in detail, and wiped away any doubt the previous reader had given me and made me feel 100 times better! Answered my questions too. Gave realistic predictions. One is in a couple of days so I will certainly update. Thank you Amber x

From On 21/05/2020

very good straight forward and true psychic

She connects very well,sees things very quickly, gives lot of infromation, spot on, she is kind caring and reassuring Few redaing and the same predictions Much blessings and love xxxx

From On 15/05/2020

Prediction happened

From On 02/05/2020

Love

Predictions of 9 days came to pass. No time wasting straight into the reading. Same info as before a few changes but the reading is for real. Sees things very deep

Kamari From Kent On 05/04/2020

Great

A really good reader, great insight and accuracy. Will be very busy soon.

M From Aus On 29/02/2020

Relationship

In line with the top readers. Very efficient and clear and picked up on my issues straight away as soon as I connected the call. Predictions of 9 days. Let’s see. Lovely lady

Kamari From Kent On 27/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Spiritual Tyisha

Spiritual Tyisha

PIN: 7737

Reviews: 4

For over three years I have connected with loved ones in spirit, since my grandma passed over. She has given me a lot of insight and answers that I’m able to give to others. I can offer my callers more time and energy and to be very understanding to them on all areas. PIN: 7737

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 69

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile