Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Iyan...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Iyan (Iyan)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Iyan?

Please rate Iyan by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Iyan
Did not connect

He needs to get rid of the ridiculous voice and show some humanity, does not connect. Please print this, I usually give good reviews but in this case I thought it was a waste of money.

Anonymous From London On 20/02/2022

Picked up on some things

was Pretty impressed. Will report back re predictions.

Lee From London On 19/02/2022

Ewwwww

There is never a need to be rude please learn and be more empathatic.

From On 18/02/2022

IMPRESSIVE

He very quickly got straight to the point in answering my question. I told him nothing. Was also able to see what had happened with my POI and then, told me how I was creating a block to the future by assuming I would just get closure. This was my exact train of thought just before I called so he was spot on. Very impressive, thank you x

S.M. From UK On 06/02/2022

Relationship

I got put to Iyan but default and in all honesty, he turned out to be the best default reader TP connected me too because I was quick to connect, everything resonated with me. He was spot on about the past and present. I can't wait to see if his future predictions happen. Many thanks Iyan, I'll definitely be back for another reading x

C From UK On 03/02/2022

Rude

In all the time I have used The Trusted Psycics service, which I have used alot, I have never given a bad reference to any reader until now. Very disappointed... I asked him to look into someone for me and he came up with the complete opposite to 90 % of the other readers..fair enough, not everyone picks up the same. But when I tried to question him, he was rude and not interested in what I had to say. I really hope this gets printed

From Kent On 23/01/2022

Excellent reader

Iyan is honest and a genuine reader, undoubtedly gifted in my opinion

Anon From London On 21/01/2022

He is a hidden gem!!

This guy is quite good, I would go to him again.

From London On 20/01/2022

Excellent natural clairvoyant

Very impressed, would recommend Ian definitely

Lynne from London From London On 07/01/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tara

Tara

PIN: 6727

Reviews: 44

With many years experience as a Tarot reader and energy healer through psychic abilities and crystal healing l have discovered my gift to a distinct understanding of your message board. My name, Tara, means LIGHT TO THE SOUL and l think that is a perfect description of how l work. I can offer you a reading on love and relationships, specialising in twin flame connections, career, property, general readings and discovering your life path energy. PIN: 6727

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile