Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sky...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sky (Sky)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sky?

Please rate Sky by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sky
Very Good

Really good reader, picked up situation very well.

From On 26/02/2022

Lovely

Thank you very much for your reading about a tricky love connection with a POI.. I'm sorry I ran out of credit. I will try and reconnect with you again soon

Carrie From Kent On 24/02/2022

The Best Reader I have ever experienced!!!

Sky you are a true blessing to my life

Lisa From Australia On 24/02/2022

Accurate and reassuring

Sky picked up on my situation in great detail, including how my POI is showing up and why, without asking any questions. He offered guidance of how to move forward and I felt reassured and happier after the reading. Looking forward to what the future brings. Thanks Sky

Mel From Manchester On 16/02/2022

Prediction Didn't Happen

Ann From UK On 12/02/2022

Doesn't use any tools.

Sky doesn't use any cards so he connects quickly, and it flows. As a former reader people fail to realize this can be draining and it takes energy to read for others. I talk to him via messenger all the time. Try him out!

Jasmine From Wisconsin On 08/02/2022

Astonishing

I cannot believe the accuracy of my readings I keep coming back for more he is very nice and very good!

Veronica From Kent On 05/02/2022

Great reader

Thank you Sky for your reading today. You helped me a lot. Love your vibes and the way you read. A

From On 05/02/2022

Very slow on messenger

My last review wasn’t printed! Very slow on messenger , messages hardly made up a paragraph but all together after 20mins

H From Kent On 04/02/2022

Connects quickly

Connects quickly however to make sense of what he says you may need to write it down otherwise in the moment it’ll seem Jumbled, otherwise pretty accurate

From On 03/02/2022

AMAZING!

Sky picked up on my situation very quickly, and gives a very in depth description of what is happening in my confusing relationship, and provides honest view on the areas I have requested for. I hope his predictions will come to pass.

H From Australia On 24/01/2022

Brilliant

I've left a review before, don't know why it wasn't published. Christopher is a wonderful reader. He tunes in quickly, doesn't waste any time at all and gives really good, in depth readings in which he dives into people's personalities and tries to make sense of everything for you.

A From Brum On 16/01/2022

At first I thought he was very good. Then - after I reflect for a while - I thought that I wasn’t so sure, because a lot of what he said could relate to most people. So phoned again five mins later. He didn’t seem to remember me and - long story short- I outlined same scenario that I did five minutes ago in a slightly different (but still accurate) way, but got a completely different reading and predicted outcome.

From On 31/12/2021

One of the best!! Highly recommend!!

The man is gifted beyond belief - type who doesn't ask questions but gets on with it and his information astounded me!! I would recommend highly!!

From London On 30/12/2021

Speechless!!!

Wow

Charlotte From London On 30/12/2021

Not sure

Started off ok, but rambled on into nonesense that has nothing to do with being psychic - like reading an expensive self help book I could'vergoogled.

Anon From London On 25/12/2021

Wow! Wow! Wow!

Gosh, this guy can connect!!!!! You tell him what you want looked into and he goes! I was SHOCKED! He was spot on. He is polite, a little speedy with telling you everything, so you need to listen - but boy he is spot on. I hope his prediction transpires. I am speechless tonight! X

Jay From London On 09/12/2021

Simply wow

Mind blowing reading with Sky the other day. His details are so accurate and some of his predictions have already come true. He is already becoming very busy and is hard to get hold off. Cant wait for my next reading.

Jay From London On 05/12/2021

Very good

First reading I have had with Sky and very good it was too. He straight away picked up on a former POI and described his character to a tee! Will wait and see if his prediction about him happens.

From On 17/10/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Axelle

Axelle

PIN: 4293

Reviews: 61

Born in the South of France in the mountains, I've been very much connected to Nature relying on my intuition from an early age. This connection to Nature has been paramount. My tarot readings are precise and straight to the point but most importantly insightful. Spot on and uplifting as many have said. PIN: 4293

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rose

Rose

PIN: 2761

Reviews: 36

I have been doing psychic, clairvoyance, mediumship and tarot readings for over 30 years. I conduct face to face and telephone readings. With my gift I can look into many areas of callers concerns to find the answers they are seeking. My readings are delivered with care, understand and non-judgemental. I can look into relationships, career, home moves and love ones who has passed to the Spirit world. PIN: 2761

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Seconds
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile