Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amber...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Amber (Amber)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amber?

Please rate Amber by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amber
Amazing

Wow wow, amazing reading this lady is brilliant.

From On 17/11/2021

WOW

Amber is really good and goes above and beyond to get you the answers you are looking for. I highly reccomend her. She is great!

Rachel From oz On 19/10/2021

Truely amazing

She connects in so well . Gets so much information across . She tells you what she sees and she does ! Wowzer . Thank you

Bri From Australia On 29/08/2021

She deserve more then 5 star

Really good psychic!! Definitely recommend this lady u won't waste you time and ur money with her! Thank you so much Amber! xx

Nikola From Wales On 19/08/2021

She is so psychic and reveal all as seen

thank Amber really helped me to understand the truth very helpful connect so well with my situation and my guide says thing which make sense powerful spiritual reading thank you so much

S from on 15/4/21 From London On 16/04/2021

Pretty damn good

Superb... actually.

David From London On 26/03/2021

Amazing

Aw I purchased more minutes but you were gone :( it was great reading thank you so much, I wish I could of finished hearing the rest. I hope to catch you again sometime.

Brittany From USA On 26/03/2021

She sees

Thank you for your insight Amber sees right into the situation picking up on my poi and what’s going on around us.. Thank you for all

Vibe From London On 01/03/2021

She's good

I've had a few Readings with Amber she's good she tell u what she sees and does not give you fairy tales stories

Sonia From London On 17/02/2021

Lost dog

Unfortunately completely wrong about a missing dog :-(

H From On 08/02/2021

Thank you

Sorry i got cut off. I did not get to say than you so much, things have improved already between me and poi. Your amazing. Looking forward to the rest of my predictions unfolding and will speak to you soon to catch up. Take care xx

Nadene From London On 06/02/2021

Omg she is amazing

I really be hope my review is uploaded. Amber was just amazing that I'm speechless. It felt like talking to someone that I've known for a while. She was able to pick up so much about me and what's happening around me. I really appreciate the advice and look forward to the predictions ☺️. Would definitely recommend.

Emmanuella From UK On 10/01/2021

Fantastic

Such an in-depth and accurate reading and I thank you Amber. Sending so much love.

Jackie From SA On 01/01/2021

This lady has the X Factor!

Thank you so much for the reading Amber, you absolutely got me when you said my son would be moving into flat no 4, with a black front door, the actual number is 121 (=4 in numerology) and the door is indeed black! I will take your advice with everything we spoke about, and am looking forward to your predictions coming in! Sorry that I ran out of minutes and didn't get to say goodbye, I'll be in touch again though. Thank you x

Jo From London On 04/12/2020

I Believe

I believe that when you connect with a reader everything flows. Amber picked up so many things I did not tell her. She talked about the POI somewhere overseas working, this is what I believe as well (I never told her that.! ). She predicted we will reconnect when he returns. She also said something that surprised me, as I recently had a dream that I would receive a gift, she said the same thing and what she thought it was. It’s what I seen in my dream.!! . She also told me other things, that are my secrets and I haven’t told anyone. I will up day when the poi Meet-up, I believe you are right with everything you told me. Gif bless k xx

Kat From Glasgow On 24/11/2020

Good

Am shook very good

Jj From Coventry On 24/10/2020

Not good

Just not good. Made up descriptions of people I would meet that are absolutely not people I would ever be involved with.

Donna From London On 24/10/2020

Brilliant

Amber asks questions to get an idea of your problem thrn goes into so much detail and advice. She cares and listens and gives great guidance, she see's so many details

Penelope From London On 20/10/2020

Bad reviews never get posted!

The reading hadn't even begun and Amber hung-up on me, so rude! If you can't read someone, just say, don't just ask a customers name, star sign, shuffle cards, ask how many cards the customer would like to pull out; 9, 11 or 13. Let the customer chose a number, go silent for a while and then abruptly hang-up! Disgracefully rude, don't waste your money people. Will be posting this on other forums too so that others are aware of the disgraceful service Amber provides.

Truth From Oz On 11/10/2020

Not great

Asks way too many questions

Jay From West Midlands On 16/09/2020

*HONEST REVIEW*

I’ve been using this site for a few years and Amber is very good at picking up details. She is very direct and forward (keep an open mind) during the reading she tells you what she sees. After a few readings I’ve learnt to trust the information even though some things said Wasn’t what I Wanted to hear (however it all came true) Ever since then she’s become one of my regulars and knows how to make me feel better even with the truth! She’s not here to paint a fairytale picture, purely the REAL DEAL and that’s what we’re all after isn’t it? Give her a go and thank me later! Have a great reading Fatima

Fatima From London On 10/09/2020

Incredible - 10 stars

A lovely, accurate reader who is no nonsense whilst compassionate. Thank you so much - 10 stars and you should have many, many, many more reviews.

From On 02/09/2020

Too many questions

Asked too many questions there was little point.

Paul From Manchester On 25/08/2020

Shocked

straight away picked up on my situation to another level. I'm in shock at how much she knew, im speechless!! Thank you Amber xxx

Lorraine From On 13/08/2020

Amazing

This woman is unbelievably amazing am speechless give her a call

Amy From Birmingham On 08/08/2020

Good reader

Amber is very good picked the situation up to a T. We will see if predictions materialise. Thank you

J From Oz On 04/04/2020

I dont know why u dont have reviews dear,thank God I was mistakenly directed to u it was worth it

From On 10/03/2020

straight to the point with valid details

From Uj On 08/03/2020

Woooooow

She is one of the best here ,I was a bit put off at first because of no reviews woow she connected straight away and gave me alot of information

From Manchester On 07/03/2020

Relationship

Unlike the top readers all the answers were negative and to the apposite. And also not true. Waste of money.

Kev From London On 07/03/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 112

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 137

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Katt

Katt

PIN: 5646

Reviews: 0

My name is Katt, and you will find in me, first and foremost, a kind and empathetic listener. I am also a very intuitive Tarot specialist who has worked as a spiritual guide and tarot reader for over 16 years. There is no judgement here; tell me what is on your mind. We will talk if that is what you need, and I will use the Tarot, Crystal Healing guides and any other tools available to me to find the answers to quell your worries and quieten your mind. PIN: 5646

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kat

Kat

PIN: 4206

Reviews: 45

From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile