24 Reviews for Carl

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Carl...

Carl is a great reader. Kind and knowledgeable. He picked up on my situation straightaway. I really enjoyed our reading and I hope that the predictions he made all come true..

Jo From Uk On 29/05/2019

Brilliant

Carl is my “go to” man. I have had a few readings with this guy and his is always warm, friendly and consistent. He treats his clients with care and professionalism. A reading he gave me regarding work came through on a predicted timescale. Now looking forward to the other two predictions he gave me tonight coming through next. Will report back very soon. Sorry we got cut off.

Leighton From East Sussex On 26/05/2019

100% awesome and accurate

I found carl by default as my sister had a few readings with him and said he was very good. OMG THIS MAN IS AWESOME. This is the very first reader i have ever spoke to that gave me timescales and they been accurate and come to pass. My very first ever reading with Carl was amazing. He immediately picked up everything and the specific questions I asked were answered honestly and accurately. The predictions he gave me came to pass exactly how he said they would, exactly when he said they would. 100% recommend this man. My one and only reading with him and it blew me away.

Chris Murdoch From Ipswich On 23/05/2019

Amazing! Truthful and accurate

I’ve spoken to Carl many times and even when information to be relayed to me hasn’t been good he’s always been kind, warm and considerate. We’ve even laughed some days. He has a great sense of humour and is very easy to speak to. His interpretation of my situation has always been very good and his readings are consistent with the same information appearing constantly. I’ve spoken to many on here but have to say that Carl is my favourite. He doesn’t sugar coat things and tells you what he receives. A true gem! Thank you Carl.

Bella Italia From UK On 14/05/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Oh wow - oh wow - oh wow. Thank you so much for delving in so quickly. I am incredibly happy to think in 3 weeks I may get contact and even more in 7 weeks., Shall CERTAINLY be back to tell you and thank you so very sincerely.

Libran From Aus On 09/05/2019

Lovely reading

such a wonderful reading. I look forward to the predictions and Carl voice is very charming and lovely. He’s also funny and had such encouraging words. I enjoyed every second of our reading, will definitely be calling back for more. Thank you much Carl x

Kads From UK On 08/05/2019

Thank you Carl

I had a reading a few weeks ago and his prediction came true. I had another reading tonight and I want to thank Carl again from the bottom of my heart.

frances From Australia On 05/04/2019

Awesome source of information

Yet another chat with Carl and such a pleasing one with terrifically helpful info. I'll be interested to see how the "meeting" does go, and look forward to things stepping up.

Libran From Aus On 14/03/2019

General reading

Thanks so much. Prediction came through

Rit From London On 02/03/2019

Thank you

Many thanks Carl for going straight to the point and being specific about the question I asked. You clarified the situation and did not give the often time wasters of a character read on myself. So appreciate that!! Great value reading.

Libran From Aus On 28/02/2019

Amazing reader! Wow!

Had a reading last night 22/2/2019 with this lovely and caring gentleman and I was speechless what he saw in the cards! Thank you Carl! You cheered me up and I’m no longer confused. Thank you for your advice! What a beautiful reading can’t stop topping up! Will definitely call you back when predictions unfold. Now I know who’s the best guy for me! He’s the best reader here so accurate and worth every penny! Best Wishes God Bless xx 23/2/2019

Isabel From London On 23/02/2019

Very good indeed

Loved the reading. Thank you Carl - for answering my question and sharing additional insight which has made me one very happy girl. Very much appreciated indeed.

Libran From Aus On 04/02/2019

Super

Thanks for a further clarification that the wheels are turning. I'll be patient.

Lyn From o/s On 12/01/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

I like your concise way of reading - clear and to the point. No waffle and honesty about what is coming up. Many thanks - will be thrilled if your prediction comes to pass...Thank you

Lyn From o/s On 01/01/2019

Excellent Reader

Carl was spot on with me today. I was surprised at his accuracy. A very good reader, to the point, and crystal clear. Thank you !

From On 01/12/2018

Excellent

Good reading

K From Australia On 27/11/2018

Very good thanks. And great help.

Gurinder From Coventry On 20/11/2018

100% Correct

I found Carl to tell the truth and not beat around the bush. He correctly picked up on my situation and I am surprised he has not received more reviews. Carl led me out of a dark tunnel into the light and I thank him for enlightening me on a situation which made me ease my mind. Thank-you Carl, you was shockingly correct. Your a star!

From On 15/11/2018

100% Accurate

I did reading with Carl this morning and I found Carl to be 100% accurate. He picked up on a negative situation and advised me on the reading to stay away from it. I found Carl to be genuine, not to mention concerned and am astonished as to his accuracy and definitely felt a lot better when I came off of the phone from the reading with Carl. I am also surprised that Carl not got more positive reviews. Thank-you Carl for an amazing, uplifting and an very positive reading and giving me insight into a horrible and negative situation and saving me from getting heartbroken. You gave me light when all I saw was darkness and I wish to personally thank-you for your clarity and guidance your amazing.

Charlene From London On 12/11/2018

Good reading

From On 10/11/2018

Professional and acurate

Had a lovely reading with Carl, I was a bit nervous and a tad sceptical as ive had other readings in the past that were not acurate.When I called Carl was very approachable, and he put me at ease straight away. He explained what he was doing and took time to give me a proper reading. I could hear him shuffle the cards, whereas with previous readings they just launched straight into a load of general waffle. Carl picked up straight away on the issue I had and gave me an honest account of what the cards were showing him. Some bits seemed a bit off the mark but less than 24 hours later, events in my life played out pretty much spot on to what he said. Although I stayed on the phone longer than I'd intended, I'm so glad I did. Will definitely call Carl the next time I need some perspective and clarity in my life

Sarah From Uk On 10/11/2018

Kind and understanding

Carl took time to help me ask the right questions to answer my concerns. I felt he was genuinely caring about my issues and helped me feel more positive about my decisions and future.

Angela From Cheshire On 09/11/2018

Just Ok

Was disappointed. No evidence of any connection with spirit in my reading. Just one size fits all tarot card definition reading as if from a book. Nice man though.

Wendy From Manchester On 15/10/2018

Gave me clarity & connected me with my father

Amazing clairvoyant! Im so amazed and pleased i got in contact with Carl as he allowed me to finally say the things i needed to ask my father who had abruptly passed away.

Paul From Belton On 15/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Shauna
ShaunaPIN : 3743 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 9769 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a naturally intuitive Tarot card reader with many years experience. I have over 10 years of professional reading experience behind me and I have had lots of glowing reviews for the people that I have read for. I am a caring and very passionate person, especially in terms of everything metaphysical. PIN: 9769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sas Joy
Sas JoyPIN : 1826 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy
JudyPIN : 2262 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262
Click : Have Your Questions Answered