Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jonathan...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Jonathan (Jonathan)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Jonathan?

Please rate Jonathan by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Jonathan
Amazing

Wow..amazing Best reading I had on here.. straight to the point and didn't sugar Coast anything...... Given all the information you need to know... Thank you...

Jinn From Australia On 05/03/2022

Please post my review it deserves to go up

Asked way too many questions.

David From Surrey On 27/02/2022

Wow!

I just had a reading with Jonathan through a call and he’s way better than he is on messenger because it’s easier for information to flow quicker & smoothly. I will say he’s straight to the point & doesn’t sugar coat things. He’s reading resonated with me. Got my situation to the T. Will definitely be back again Jon. In the mean time, I’ll start recharging my batteries just like you advised. Thank you

C From Uk On 10/02/2022

Not a good reader

Connected with Jonathan via messenger , he did not answer my questions , was writing random sentences and completely ignored all my questions , was taking time to respond

From On 05/02/2022

Fantastic

Jonathan was very insightful, he is truly gifted. I didnt need to tell him anything much he picked up on my situation. Hes easy to speak to and not judgemental at all. Thank you Jonathan , speak soon

Pamela From Northern Ireland On 02/06/2021

Fantastic

Very good reading. Highly recommended.

A From London On 05/05/2021

Outstanding

I'd given up writing reviews , however, in one final attempt I'm going to leave a review for Jonathan because he is outstanding. Straight to the point, no sugar coating, lots of validations and information. Absolutely worth every minute

Kay From England On 08/04/2021

Fantastic

Real Psychic, a top reader, tons of information and guidance. Thank you.

Ay From London On 27/03/2021

Lovely open mannered gent. Patient with listening and offers considered answers. Was reassuring, I will return to update whether or no the predictions pass.

Alexandra From On 22/03/2021

Very good

Very good picked up situation and loads of validations

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 22/03/2021

Fantastic

Great reading tried calling you back will try.

Sab From London On 11/02/2021

Sorry Got Cut off

apologies got cut off as my phone battery died. just when the reading got detailed. tried ringing back again but you were busy..

Val From Australia On 29/01/2021

What a fantastic amazing person

OMG l, what can I say but wow, connection was amazing, truly gifted person, topped it twice, absolutely loved chatting and gave such reassurance and insight would highly recommend, will definitely be one of the busy readers very very quickly get in there while you can, truly feel I have found a friend and a confident tonight thankyou so much

Katherine From scotland On 21/01/2021

Picked up on mkst things but FAR too repetitive not sure how I stayed on the phone so long dragged everything out which i didnt appreciate

From On 30/11/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile