Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Louise...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Louise (Louise)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Louise?

Please rate Louise by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Louise
Ok

An ok reading. Nice way of speaking and Probably provided as much clarity and specific- ness as a straight forward card reader can (although better an ok card reader than a not very genuine nor very psychic hands free reader). In the absence of Amelia, Louise and Sasha r the only two readers I’m aware of that I would go back to for a reading.

Tommy From I move around On 21/02/2022

Brought me to tears

Louise Read my situation so accurately. She is very empathetic and is very direct. She brought me to tears because it was like she was reading my soul. Thank you

Nes From London On 20/12/2021

Really Good…

Louise is a very confident and natural reader. She picks up the situation well and gives information at her best level. Thanks Louise…. :-)

Jessica From London On 02/07/2021

Really Good

Gave a good insight to various things around me. Will see what pans out re predictions.

OG From LDN On 14/06/2021

Amazing

Gave me the truth and not what she thought I wanted to hear. Was also a lovely lady to talk to. Will definitely be calling back.

G From Uk On 28/03/2021

Excellent

Louise has been reading for me for more than a year. She has been spot on, which is why I go back to her time and time again. Not only is she good with her cards but genuinely a lovely lady to speak to. She is my go to reader. Thank you so much Louise!

TG From UK On 26/02/2021

Very Good

Louise, was spot on with my situation. Lots of information and validations. 5 stars

Teresa From North London On 11/02/2021

Authentic, Accurate

So sorry to have run out of time and be cut off from the call, I really felt a connection and understanding. Louise picked up on me and my surroundings straight away

From Australia On 12/01/2021

very good

No messing about straight in to reading loads of detail 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 12/11/2020

Superb

Have had a couple of readings with Louise and I needed to mention how genuine she is. Louise is everything you hope for in a reader: non judgmental, empathetic, understanding and realistic. Thanks Louise!

From On 26/10/2020

Genuine and Intuitive

No time waste, gets into the reading directly. Knows her cards well and tells the bigger picture quickly. Answered all my questions, give it as is. No sugar coating, she looked up different angles for me. Friendly and I can say Genuine without a doubt

Sanya From Australia On 14/09/2020

Excellent Reader

Genuine psychic, lovely person and really good to speak to about anything. I highly recommend Louise

R. From Australia On 10/09/2020

Had a reading today and Louise picked up on the situation straight away. Lovely person to talk to had a few laughs. Give her a try you won't be disappointed. Will update you on any progress. Many thanks Louise x

Sam From North East On 01/09/2020

Amazing

Sorry the line cut out. Louise was fantastic. She helped me understand my situation and provided me with guidance. Will definitely call her again. Thank you Louise

Belinda From Australia On 31/08/2020

Uncannily accurate - 10 Stars

Picks up on all the intricacies of the situation without me having to say anything - thank you for sharing your true gift - will be calling back

Caller From Australia On 21/08/2020

Great uplifting reading

Thank you for your warmth and compassion today . I will wait to see if your predictions come true x

Kimberley From North wales On 09/08/2020

Tuned in

Was put through when I didn't get the one reader I wanted and was pleased with the reading as I felt she tuned in quite well. I'm not that keen on cards but she had good intuition with it rather then going through it mechanically like some do - Just have to see if predictions come through ok? Thanks Lousie x

From UK On 04/06/2020

Amazing gift

Very happy with my reading picked up on my situation made positive predictions hope they happen

Glen From N. Ireland On 07/03/2020

Excellent Reader

Louise is always quick to tune in, with no information. She always give clear insight to the situation and accurate predictions. I have been coming back to Louise for the last six months. I can recommend her very highly, she is very spiritually connected.

Y From London On 06/12/2019

Very interesting

Thank you for your reading very interesting lovely calm lady . Will take note of developing the psychic side and will let you know about romance . Highly recommend a lovely lady highly recommend

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 31/10/2019

Lovely lady and reading

Just had a lovely reading with Louise and my questions were answered very quickly. Very calming and friendly and I will be calling her again.

Lynne From Kent On 09/07/2019

Amazing!!!

Very connected, wonderful reader, straight to the point, excellent!!!! Thank you Louise! You are the best!!!!

From On 09/07/2019

Just had a reading sorry we got cut off....will b giving u another call....give her ago ppl xx

From On 01/07/2019

Great

Lovely reading with Louise today, gave me lots of hope and we did have a good laugh about my situation too. I really hope all comes true. Will report back. Thanks for being so down to earth and encouraging. It really helps when having a reading. Lots of love XX

Leighton From Brighton. On 04/04/2019

Great!

Louise listened to my issue without judgment, and then began reading the cards. Spot on with my situation, and then gave me some insight via the cards on how to progress forwards. Already seeing the results! Thank you Louise!

Sam From Somerset On 15/02/2019

Excellent

Thank you for my reading and the clarity you have given to me regarding my heartbreaking situation Thank you

Roshea From UK On 11/02/2019

Nice Helpful lady with warm approach.

Jane From UK On 30/10/2018

Good reader, she pick up some thing. Should give her a try.x

Shaf From Uk On 30/10/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bliss

Bliss

PIN: 1636

Reviews: 49

Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636

View my full profile
Busy For 59 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile