23 Reviews for Auric

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Auric...
Fantastic

Thank you Auric for the incredible reading. I feel empowered and am looking forward to an exciting future. Thank you for all the answers to my questions and the guidance from the angels and spirit guides around you. You are an exceptional person and I stay grateful for the spiritual healing you sent me. I highly recommend you and will call again soon. Ann xxx

Ann From France On 19/08/2019

Incredible!!! Must try her reading

I called Auric as I was stressing out over a decision I had to make and she was able to provide me with answers. I have a strong belief in reading and know that what she mentioned will occur :)

Emmanuella From UK On 15/08/2019

Beautiful

I had a very non judgemental and beautiful reading today. Auric is quietly measuring. Absolutely picks up auras and energy immediately. Not harsh. Very gentle in her approach. Thank you

Anom From On 08/08/2019

Amazing Lady

Thank you very much. I am sincere sorry I couldn't thank you as my minutes ran out after topping up for the second time on the call. You relate to me so well. I'm looking forward to your predictions unfolding. Thank you once again.

Rupal From England On 04/08/2019

Very accurate and friendly chat. Would highly recommend Auric .

Sharyn From G.B On 28/07/2019

Beautiful

Auric was so gentle with a soothing voice, very quick to connect with a real kindness and peace about her. Picked up on things very well, full of insight. Reading flowed, will be back. Thank you ❤️

Lisa From On 25/07/2019

Kind

What a lovely gentle, clear reader. completely non-judgemental, and very positive. Thank you Auric

Lesley From Glasgow On 21/07/2019

Lovely reading

Will be back with update on predictions always makes me feel at ease thank you j

J From On 07/07/2019

VERY ACCURATE: VERY LOVELY, SWEET LADY!!

Wow: spot on, a very accurate reading with a lovely, insightful & sweet lady!!! Auric could see into my situations very quickly & gave me sound advice & confirmations on several different subjects & she set my mind at rest over a long term troubling matter & reassured me that all would e well!! Lots of love & God bless you Auric, from Lorraine.

Lorraine From Devon On 06/07/2019

Wonderful

Most genuine reader on here. No guessing nor dig for any question. Or judgment on situation. Truely gifted. Thank you for the reading. Stay blessed.

Zara From Manchester On 04/07/2019

SPOT ON

Auric is an amazing reader, kind and compassionate with deep insight and very honest. She helped bring calm to a difficult situation. She was spot on straight away. If there were 10 stars I would give them to her. Thank you Auric.

Vanessa From Surrey On 30/06/2019

thank you so much!!

Great reading, very detailed and in tuned to my specific situation, very kind! Was able to pick up accurate details, and showed me the possible future outcomes,! Thank you so much!

srey From boston On 29/06/2019

5 stats

Very quick to connect and very detailed reading, thank you

Donna From London On 22/06/2019

Amazing

I found Auric so honest, patient and able to narrow down her reading on situations and people. I would recommend her highly.

Nahid From Australia On 19/06/2019

Good reading

Auric is very sweet. Reading was spot on. Thanks again. Blessings

From On 19/06/2019

Spot on

Auric is so talented, I would highly recommend her for precise direction. Beautiful reader, and spot on

Happy flower From Australia On 16/06/2019

What a lovely lady. Looking forward to her predictions.

Maryanne From On 13/06/2019

Amazing

Had a fantastic reading with Auric. Tunes in so well and predictions inline with other top readers on this site. We connected so well. You are very talented and gifted. Such a lovely lady to talk to.

Maria From Bedford On 10/06/2019

Very Honest

Very good and fast reading

LB From Australia On 07/06/2019

Lovely

Thank you for your listening ear and reading

Marg From Australia On 06/06/2019

Lovely Reading

I have just had a beautiful reading with Auric, she has been very accurate with my situation and has given me some very positive future happenings. She is very good, highly recommended.

From Australia On 06/06/2019

Honest lady

A gentle soul who gave me hope when all was lost. She healed my heart and gave me the strength to carry on. She picked up quickly and guided me with understanding. I highly recommended her to anyone seeking peace of mind.....

Unhappy flower From Australia On 30/05/2019

Excellent

Excellent reader. Picked up on specific detail surrounding the POI. Will be very popular soon.

Mark From Oz On 30/05/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Guy
GuyPIN : 1894 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm a psychic & tarot card reader; I work with my own spirit guides & the tarot cards. I can give you a love reading using my own psychic channeling gifts or a general reading using the tarot cards. I treat each and every reading with 100 % of my gift and dedication to you, and will try and find the answers that you need PIN 1894
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 3784 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My spiritual abilities are General readings with loved and reading Angel cards. I can assist with career and family issues. I first started reading for friends and family last 6 years but I was aware at a younger age. I am friendly and compassionate and I care for what I do. I would love to provide you with a professional and compassionate angel card reading. PIN: 3784
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chloe
ChloePIN : 6869 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have pver 20 years of professional reading experience. I conducted my first professional group reading aged 19 years old. As a gifted empath, I can get to the root of the matter effectively and offer support and insight to assist you to reach the best outcome. Please call me for a professional and caring reading today. PIN: 6869
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Crystal Child
Crystal ChildPIN : 1324 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm The Crystal child Child and I am a clairvoyant,clairsentience. I use many divination tools such as Tarot oracles. I am also a Reiki practitioner and crystal healer. I also deal with past life and past life regression. I have over 10 years experience and discovered my abilities through incredible experiences that brought me a long the path of spiritual enlightenment. PIN: 1324
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 46 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Seconds
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered