Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lion Satori...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lion Satori (Lion Satori)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lion Satori?

Please rate Lion Satori by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lion Satori
Very good reader

Tunes in quickly, a lot of accuracy. A little slow. Though a very good reader.

Sagittarius From Melbourne On 01/03/2022

Absolutely Brilliant

When I was losing hope, you guided me to the light everything we have ever spoken about has come true and you can feel my anxiety, when I get stressed and you have build my confidence, thanks I love having a reading from you once a week when I need the pick me up x

Roops Sandhu From United Kingdom’ On 01/03/2022

Amazing real psychics!

Thank you so much for ur reading l had 2x reading with you but always u was spot on! well connected with me Really recommend this gentleman!! Love&light Nikola xx

Nikola From uk On 19/02/2022

Not sure

Takes ages to type and asks leading q.s.

Anon From England On 18/02/2022

Good, but tries to waste time

Polite and friendly. Definitely gifted. However, he asked me several times about my feelings towards the POI and what had happened in the past. Completely irrelevant to what I’d asked and was an attempt to stretch out the reading. I’m a very regular caller and I know how it works. Shame because it put me off him.

S M From UK On 14/02/2022

Very Good

Thank you for the reading. You were accurate with what you picked up.

Mary From Leeds On 14/02/2022

Spot on

An excellent reading he is genuine and a natural reader of the cards Spot on with all he said just need to see the prediction come to fruition Apologies for being cut off but thank you for your guidance and direction tonight God Bless 10/02/2022

Helena From North East UK On 10/02/2022

Hi Lion I'm so sorry, I got cut off from you. In the 5 mins reading that I had from this gentleman, he was really accurate and lovely to speak to. I would have topped up but unfortunately was on my way to work. Thank you

Carrie From Kent On 06/02/2022

Wow

Wow, just wow. This guy is AMAZING. I couldn’t believe what my ears were hearing. He gave me a such a positive reading. Gave me some really big bold predictions. I hope you god they come true. Lion satori delivered my reading with such great insight and compassion. You could tell he was a genuine pro. I hope to be back very soon to report your predictions have come to light. Thank you for everything!

Leighton From Brighton On 06/02/2022

Good reader

Calm, and informative, good reader, and would recommend !

Kate From London On 03/02/2022

Amazing

I had such a positive reading with Lion Satori today. I asked for a general reading and he picked up on the key areas I have been thinking about. The reading has motivated me and got me thinking about what I need to do this year. Thank you so much for you help

Emmanuella From UK On 03/02/2022

Accurate validations

He’s very helpful and patient and got the POI description accurately. Highly recommend

Anon From London On 02/02/2022

Tunes in

Tunes in well - needs to see how things pan out after this reading - thank you

L From Uk On 21/01/2022

Helpful

Nice manner was very helpful and to the point . He focussed on the cards

Lucy From London On 21/01/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 32

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 6705

Reviews: 1

I have over 20 years’ experience in Psychic, clairvoyant, crystal ball, Tarot and angel cards. I’m kind, caring, compassionate and non-judgmental. I have been aware of my gift as a young girl from a background of psychic’s who passed me their gifts. I also counsel as well as live coach at well women’s centre. I specialise in love, relationships and career. PIN: 6705

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ilay

Ilay

PIN: 9273

Reviews: 1

I am a clairvoyant psychic which means I have the ability to channel and connect with the spirit world. I can connect with your spirit guides and tell you what messages they have been trying to get to you. I specialise in relationships and careers. I use tarot cards and crystals as well as channelling to get you the best answers to your questions. PIN: 9273

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

PIN: 7126

Reviews: 19

I offer a passion of listening to understand the person I'm speaking to, using my spiritual gifts and best advice for the questions asked. My expertise is using all my gifts and opening up to each question and getting the questions answered through readings and being open to spiritual gifts. I also spend a time of reflective silence and thought before I start and I'm a very spiritual person. PIN: 7126

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Keith

Keith

PIN: 4508

Reviews: 14

I have over 30 years of reading Tarot Cards. I can off a compassionate reading offering insight into finding the answers to the things you ask. I am totally non judgemental and discreet working with and for readings for both male and female clients. Clients need to know that it is you that selects the cards and I merely past on and translate the insight that they share and often what may not seem relevant in that single moment will often become crystal clear as the situation develops. PIN: 4508

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Elaine

Elaine

PIN: 1394

Reviews: 20

I have been reading the Tarot for many years, reading for people who live locally to me. I also have Psychic abilities that have been with me since I can remember. My whole family is very spiritual and have assisted me with my gifts. With the Tarot, the cards can show you the answers on Love, Relationships and family issues. With my Psychic abilities I can connect to you and provide insight. Call me for a reading and allow me to forecast or answer your questions today. PIN: 1394

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lilly-Grace

Lilly-Grace

PIN: 2288

Reviews: 0

My Guides have been talking to me for most of my life. At first, it was just knowing or sensing/feeling energies, i.e., when I needed to be cautious. Then in my 20’s, it started happening at any time, day, or night. I began reading everything I could on the subject. I then discovered that both sides of my family were gifted. I look forward to helping you to see through the murkiness life is throwing at you. Wishing you light, love and happiness. PIN: 2288

View my full profile