13 Reviews for Mavis

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mavis...
So happy.

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Understanding and non judgemental. Amazing manner on the phone, nothing is mundane for her. She really does share your happiness with you,and finds a way to work with removing blocks from a to b. You're then up and running!

A From London On 21/08/2019

Amazing

Thank you for the incredible look at two parties and the complications with both. You explained things really well, although they are complicated, and I feel more prepared to sit back and watch as things unfold. Very much appreciated.

Libran From Aus On 04/08/2019

Again always right with predictions

Maybe 4th reading with mavis her pridtions always right one about particular person slightly delay always spot on and remembers our last reading witch is nice and knows my name before starting reading. She always spot on with my reading after having a rubbish week you uplifted me thank you

Rhea From London On 29/06/2019

Genuine reader

Great reading - gave me very helpful information and predictions. Many thanks

Libran From OZ On 02/06/2019

Wonderful reading

I never leave reviews. Ever. But I wanted to leave one for Mavis after the amazing reading I have just had. She gave me very specific indepth information that I know is accurate and my jaw dropped a fair few times during our conversation. I came off the phone feeling confident and uplifted. I have no doubt that her predictions will come to fruition. As a bonus she has the most amazing voice. A very warm and kind lady who I will phone again.

Leanne From Birmingham On 01/06/2019

Ok reading

Mavis is connected but I expected her reading to be more precise. I didn’t think Mavis connected well with me, and opinions shouldn’t be thrown into the reading. I read for people also, understand it’s not easy and takes up energy. I wish you the best but not for me. Thanks

Anon From Uk On 19/04/2019

Really Amazing and empowering

Thank you. I could have spoken to you for another hour!! Thanks for your insight and guidance. Really gentle voice with loads of energy and very accurate. Thanks again for helping to point me in the way of the light and love and for seeing and speaking the truth L.

L From Essex On 19/04/2019

Blessed woman

Thank you for a wonderful reading she picked up on everything she spoke the truth. Many blessing to you. Talk soon.

From On 17/04/2019

Lovely reading

We spoke last week abojt relastionship was spot on with everything.your prediction came true with one of subject with a Gentleman. Had contact .hope rest if predictions come true

Rhea From London On 17/04/2019

Update

We spoke other night spoke to him he fine planning to see each other soon. Mavis was spot on with my reading she has a genrel soul

From On 16/04/2019

Truly amazing!

I am speechless! Mavis is a truly gifted reader, not doubting herself and not interrupting, not asking questions. Very accurate! Her reading was in depth and spot on. I hope to talk to her again!

Alex From Bristol On 10/04/2019

best ever

mavis you have an extridinary way of tuning in had a over two hour reading with you and the validations kept on coming so accurate precise descriptions like you were seeing and feeling your way through my life thankyou so much x

candle goddess From uk On 07/04/2019

Thank you mavis

Hi mavis we were in the middle of a reading today & we were cut off I tried to call back but couldn’t get you my apologies Im so disappointed we were cut off .. to remind you of who I am April 20th was mentioned blessings to you I loved your reading & speaking with you could’ve talked for ages lol xx For others mavis’s reading was fantastic quick to tune in & very accurate !

From On 30/03/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maureen
MaureenPIN : 6930 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I started reading for friends and family and went professional in 2007 using my tarot cards. I provide a insightful reading and I will only tell you what I see and hear, after connecting with you. I always do a general to see what the cards have to say, and then we go from there, clients can ask question to get a better handle on the situation. PIN: 6930
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Paige
PaigePIN : 2484 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Paige and I am of Irish decent. I have been Clairvoyant since very young & often tell people things that I could not have known. I can hear voices, see angels and when I connect to people I feel their aura which helps me to connect with their spirit. Please call me today for a Clairvoyant spirit reading with me. PIN: 2484
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Seconds
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne
JoannePIN : 4414 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered