Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alana...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Alana (Alana)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Alana?

Please rate Alana by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Alana
I don't understand all these glowing reviews!

Alana got everything completely wrong for me!

Truth From Oz On 04/03/2022

Accurate, lots of detail and friendly

I had an excellent messenger reading with Alana. She picked up a lot of specific information and was very accurate about past and current events. Hoping the future will work out as predicted with my POI. thanks again x

Victoria From London On 27/02/2022

Best reader

Such a amazing woman and reading. So on point no need to tell her anything...defo recommend

Sal From On 26/02/2022

Just brilliant

Thanks ❤

Rita From Portugal On 26/02/2022

Unbelievable!!

It was my first reading with Alana. The things she picked up on was unreal. There had been a legal situation which she picked up on straight away with my POI which was the first thing she brought up. She picked up on my work area which was spot on also. Honestly I recommend speaking with her it’s mind blowing how much she picks up! Thank you Alana, just amazing!

Rossana From UK On 25/02/2022

Wow

Ok, I was not expecting anything she said and her reading was very postive and eye-opening. I am in disbelief but after looking at her reviews I am optimistic about the situation with someone. I hope her predictions come to light and things progress throughout this year. Will definitely be in touch again. Thankyou Xx

Deanna Beverley From Solihull On 25/02/2022

Wow

Had a reading with her and was a little not sure at first. She did pick up on situation easily but said my ex wife wants me back even though she recently met someone. I told her I am really not sure as this guy is stopping at hers tonight and she said he will cdd as nicely and not turn up don’t worry. To be s amazement he did cancel. Wow

Darren From Uk On 23/02/2022

She’s AMAZING

She picks up specific things which is crazy. Thankyou so much xxx

Jas From Uk On 22/02/2022

Wonderfully Psychics

Alana WOW one of the best on this lines

From Australia On 21/02/2022

O.M.G

Absolutely amazing reading with Alana just now. I called to ask a question about my current relationship which was great and comforting. However when Alana picked up the phone she mentioned that also looks into the past as well as present and future. So before the call ended, I asked her if she could tell me about a past relationship which ended because my partner passed away and OH MY GOD. He came through and mentioned so many things through Alana which only him and I know. I left the call in tears. Sad as I missed him, but joyful tears knowing my partner came through and passed on so many beautiful messages. So reassuring to hear he is still watching over me. Thank you so very much Alana. You're ability to have connected and telling me such little detail about my previous relationship confirms I believe everything you said to me about my present relationship. Today you have truly helped my heart heal a little since he passed over 3 years ago as I have never thought of asking about him before xx

P From London On 17/02/2022

Amazing Reader

Everything was spot on ! I am really gutted we got cut off … I will try again

Lindy From UK On 14/01/2022

Amazing

Such a amazing lady. It was such a positive reading with positive vibes. Highly highly recommend her. Thank you so much Alana for you time and reading.

Raman From Uk On 14/12/2021

Wonderful

What a lovely person. I felt so much better after my reading and speaking to her. Thank you Alana xx

Jacqueline From UK On 05/12/2021

Predictions 100%

I just live this lady her accuracy is out of this world ,u were correct about the legal matter its been resolved and everything worked on my favour so happy

Phiwo From Manchester On 26/11/2021

Wow!!

Picked up on my situation immediately. No guessing and she didn’t ask any questions to get information. Very concise and confident reading and didn’t waffle. I look forward to seeing what unfolds over the next few weeks. Thanks Alana x

Sarah From Northampton On 15/11/2021

Fab!

Hi Alana, thank you so much for the reading today, I will let you know how it all goes Thank you xxx

Geraldine From Mcr On 08/11/2021

Nice lady

Predictions came through told me to make a wish and it will come true il let you know if it does nice lady tells you the truth thanks alana.xx

Nicola From Midlands On 08/11/2021

Brill

Alana is amazing looking forward to her prediction to unfold she knew things no one else could no

Leanne From Uk On 15/10/2021

I feel like the luckiest gal in the world

There’s absolutely no way to describe my experience with Alana. Not only is she clear in her guidance, she’s the most professional and REAL intuitive I’ve ever spoken to. Alana is pure MAGIC, and I am honored to have connected with my new spiritual partner!!! Alana, thank you; I love you!!! — Jenny.

JC From LA On 22/09/2021

Amazing lady

Alana was amazing, lovely lady, Everything she said was what I was thinking. Very positive reading, can not wait until I can speak to her again.

Christine From Wales On 31/08/2021

Amazing lady

Alana was amazing, lovely lady, Everything she said was what I was thinking. Very positive reading, can not wait until I can speak to her again.

Christine From On 31/08/2021

Stunning

Sorry we got cut off... fantastic reader. Picked up on everything and was so genuine. Did not waste time. Thank you for being so lovely and genuine. Gave predictions and valadations. Hopefully will call soon. Sorry for getting cut off again. X

Anna From London On 24/08/2021

Spot on!

I have had 2 readings from Alana, eachtime she has been spot on with her visions regarding my POI. Alana is the best reader here and has given the smallest details regarding my POI which again were down to a T! even down to the colour of cars we have and hobbies

leigh From scotland On 20/08/2021

Awkward

Absolutely amazing. Had many readings with this powerful lady and she still amazes me all the time. Brilliant so real like she knows me the way she flies with information. Love this lady

Kamari From Kent On 13/08/2021

Thank you

Thank for being patient with me, hope it works out whatever it’s meant to be. Your a gem xxx

Pre From Brum On 12/08/2021

Incredible

Alana is amazing , she is such a lovely non judgemental person , very easy to talk to .She has an incredible talent and can see things and knows things . just wonderful . Thank you Alana

From On 10/08/2021

Picked up on my situation straight away . No questions asked . Very clear predictions. Lovely lady .

From On 09/08/2021

Awkward

Alana is the best unbelievable information. Her cards are so powerful that the information given is so accurate. Can’t wait for predictions to unfold

Kamari From Kent On 04/08/2021

Amazing

Amazing reader knew my complex situation in line with other top readers in here. Knows what’s going on right now past and future. Very good you will be my regular now darling xxxxx

Naz From Uk On 03/08/2021

Excellent

You were right, he made contact and asked for another chance 3 days after my reading. He opened up quite a lot and asked for a meeting like you predicted. Thank you. Xxx

A From Brum On 30/07/2021

I have had a few readings and they are phenomenal and sooo real and every time the reading is the same. Unbelievable she is brilliant and amazing and definitely a real Physic

Kamari From Kent On 28/07/2021

True Predictions came to light

She's is so blessed. Had a reading from her on Wednesday and she had predicted that my POI will come over on the Sunday. Which came to light. She says trust the universe and you'll see what unfolds for you. I am so happy

Terryann From England On 11/07/2021

Amazing

Best reader on here by far. Honest geniune and a credit to the company. You been amazing and have really helped me so much

Pindi From London On 10/07/2021

Awkward relationship

I was really shocked with the the way this lady was coming out with answers which even the top Physics didn’t even tell me. Unbelievable information hopefully what she predicted will come to light

Kamari From Kent On 10/07/2021

Impressed

I get nervous when calling someone new on TP. I had nothing to worry about. She gave me a number of validations, so I know she’s the real deal. She also picked up a couple of things that only one other person on here has ever validated. I will definitely be calling back. K xx

Kath From Uk On 08/07/2021

Amazing

I had few readings on this website, I think Alana is one of the best best!! You won't regret getting a reading from her. I wish I could've extended my reading. I will definitely get a reading from her again. Thank you :)

Alana From S.Korea On 02/07/2021

Amazing

Wow Alana pick up on so many things . She new my situation and what was going on around it . Was spot on didnt have to tell her anything . Very kind and reassuring and very uplifting lady . I would highly recommend. I will be getting back In touch very soon as things start to unfold for me . Thankyou your amazing

Rachel From Yorkshire On 26/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 49 Seconds
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile