Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lyudmyla...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lyudmyla (Lyudmyla)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lyudmyla?

Please rate Lyudmyla by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lyudmyla
Accurate

…has given me consistent accurate readings so far, her dates have been spot on… this lady is fabulous, thank you L.

C From Manchester On 01/08/2021

Spot on

Very good reading. Sorry we got disconnected at the end and I didn't get a chance to say thank you.

D From Slovakia On 08/04/2021

AWFULL

No connection an just guessed had to end the call, which Is a first as I like to give any one a try. Can't believe these great comments as never felt anything was good or connection

ANON From Uk On 19/02/2021

Round in circles

Went round in circle with the same information for 9 minutes, I just hung up.

Maz From Melbourne On 03/01/2021

Great Reader

She is brilliant, connects really well has great talent and skills thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 29/12/2020

Very good

Genuine and kind. We’ll wait and see if predictions come true

Lee From London On 14/12/2020

Amazing!!!

Intuition like no other and I have had readings before but this one was so spot on! It’s was factual and I am amazed! Thank u and I highly recommend this reader!

Lt From Uk On 10/12/2020

Worth trying

She tuned into the characters of people well . Hope she is right with predictions

From On 29/11/2020

real deal

very bad line but she was really excellent ! such an incredible reader, she came up with facts about me and person of interest that were not random and made vedic predictions. advice was i should try a relationship with him , because he is one in a million

kt From WA On 29/11/2020

Excellent

Very good reading and I only provided my date of birth. Lyudmyla was spot on with what she picked up on in my marriage. Will definitely call her again

From On 22/11/2020

10 stars

I should have left a review earlier, because Lyudmyla stunned me the first time with her accuracy and spiritual skill but I didn’t and I’m so sorry! Thank you very much Lyudmyla for sharing your gift with us. Call this beautiful lady for a genuine reading and you will not regret it :-)

From On 01/11/2020

Gifted lady provided an excellent reading

Thank you so much Lyudmyla sorry credit ran out - will call back - lovely to speak with you

From On 04/10/2020

A Beautiful Lady!

She is very good made me feel positive very talented and skilled Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 11/05/2020

Good but....

My first reading with this lady was excellent but second time around I'm not sure what went wrong but she barely said anything apart from, find a nice boyfriend?? These readings were weeks apart too.

Clair From UK On 16/02/2020

read me

she read me and others completely without me saying anything. unbelievable, thank you so much for a lovely reading. will definitely call back

olivia From uk On 06/02/2020

Thanks

Pretty good in numerology. Accurately described peoples character and pointed to difficult and favorable periods of time.

Olga From London On 29/01/2020

Very gifted

Thank you for the beautiful reading. Much love

From On 19/12/2019

Brilliant Advice !

Brilliant and down to earth reader, explained situation really well superb and talented thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/10/2019

10 stars

To the point very gifted

Maria From On 22/09/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Luna

Luna

PIN: 8732

Reviews: 1

I am an intuitive tarot card reader. Since being bought a box of Rider Waite Tarot Cards as a gift several years ago, the tarot has helped me on my own process of healing. Now I wish to share what I have learnt in order to assist others on their souls’ journey. PIN: 8732

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sasha

Sasha

PIN: 4107

Reviews: 66

I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107

View my full profile