Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sapphire...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sapphire (Sapphire)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sapphire?

Please rate Sapphire by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sapphire
Wow

Wow spot on. Will be back to review if predictions happen but based on that reading of be surprised if they didn't. Picked up so much.

Kim From Newcastle On 17/02/2022

Thankyou

Thankyou lovely lady for positive guidance J Midlands xx

J From On 26/01/2022

She is spot on as hard as it was she is amazing!Jane

From On 09/07/2021

Real connection

Thank you. Both myself and my partner really connected with everything you said about our current and future situation. I promise we’ll call you again in a couple of weeks. We can’t recommend you enough xxx

Carrie From Bedfordshire On 20/05/2021

great reading

she was spot on with things that are going on around me will update when things starts to happen in the way she said it would thanks.

m From uk On 02/05/2021

5 ⭐️

Thank you for your amazingly accurate readings, one of the best!

Donna From London On 22/04/2021

Lovely Reader

Thankyou sapphire for your guidance . Lovely Lady Beautiful Energy J xx

J From Midlands On 11/01/2021

COMPASSIONATE

I had a much needed reading with Sapphire this morning and was very pleasantly surprised. I found her straight forward which i appreciate and very much accurate with a very complex situation with a POI. She helped me to fully understand the the gravity of the situation and that only time and patience is the key. Thank you so much, really appreciated speaking to you

Carrie From Kent On 05/01/2021

Inspiring hope

Sapphire gave me a reading after I lost my cat somewhere on the journey between the U.K. and France! I had no idea where she was and was very distressed. Sapphire described her perfectly and said I would be reunited with her. About 3 days later I got news of a sighting and within another couple of days she had been caught safe and well! I was amazed at Sapphire’s psychic ability which was delivered in a lovely manner. She was right about other matters raised in the reading too. A very talented reader. Thank you Sapphire.

Caroline From France On 26/11/2020

THE BEST

What a fantastic reading. So spot on and so much confirmation as well for me. So looking forward to the next 3 to 6 months. Thank you so much and God bless you

Jackie From SA On 12/11/2020

Gifted Reader

Sapphire got to the heart of my problems with compassion and honesty. She was able to connect to a person who had passed recently. The messages were poignant and helped to heal and bring closure to a situation I called about. I recommend a reading with her. Sorry we got cut off before I could thank you!

From On 12/07/2020

Good reader

i don't know why this lady has not got a lot of reviews, but my reading was very good and she helped me see things clearer. thank you x

From Scotland On 28/06/2020

Saphire is amazing, very very honest and direct. If you want the truth and be told as it is not what you want to hear, Saphire is the lady. From all the psychics I called she and Maura were the only ladies whose predictions were opposite everyone else and they were right even though I hated what I heard. Thank you so much Saphire

M From London On 13/06/2020

Fantastic!

Had a fantastic reading with sapphire. She’s straight to the point and I love that! No fairy tale just honest but also positive too she’s just real. Gave a couple of predictions which of course I will update x

From On 04/05/2020

Your the best

Sorry we got cut off dont know what happen .You are really good the best I've had for sometime can't wait to talk again stay safe x

Karen From Australia On 09/04/2020

Experience, genuine and lovely reader

Thank you for tapping in quickly and giving a concise and detailed explanation of how things stand. Your comments showed a very good connection and gave me the validations that you were on track. Thank you for looking at both scenarios and the honesty about the second one - confirming my thoughts. VERY good reader.... genuine and accurate!!

Libran From Aus On 02/04/2020

Excellent Reader

10 Stars for this excellent reader, can't believe the things that she told me. Spot on. looking forward to speaking to her again. Joyce

Joyce From London On 26/02/2020

Excellent Reader

10 Stars for this excellent reader, can't believe the things that she told me. Spot on. looking forward to speaking to her again. Joyce

Joyce From London On 26/02/2020

Lovely

Had the loveliest reading with Sapphire. So sorry we got cut off. You’ve given me a lot of hope with a very detailed reading. Delivered in a very professional and compassionate manner. I will of course come back very soon and give you an update. Thankyou for giving me hope for my future. Lots of love xx

Leighton From Brighton On 02/10/2019

Very good

Just had reading with sapphire spot on very good give her a try xxx

Debs From Scotland On 01/10/2019

Very informative

I enjoyed speaking to Sophia she was spot-on with all of her guidance and advice

From On 25/09/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 48 Seconds
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 131

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Zak

Zak

PIN: 8865

Reviews: 15

I study Astrology and the arts of our wonderful universe. I have been doing this for over 3 years and feel perfectly acquainted to it, as it is my purpose in life to advise on what the Universe is telling me. I use Astrology, this includes Horoscope readings and analysing star charts and Tarot cards when needed be. PIN: 8865

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne

Arrianne

PIN: 2124

Reviews: 125

I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 209

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

PIN: 4045

Reviews: 93

I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 54 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 73

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shazina

Shazina

PIN: 1118

Reviews: 1

Hello, my name is Shazina. I’m an experienced Psychic, Tarot reader. I also work with angels. I specialise in love and relationship readings but can also provide general readings, to see may what be ahead. Let’s work through any issues you may have together. I’m kind, non-judgemental and always give my best in every reading I do. PIN: 1118

View my full profile