Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Marie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Marie (Marie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Marie?

Please rate Marie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Marie
Good

Thanks so much Marie you are always my super physic

Max From London On 19/02/2022

Amazing!!!

Thank you so much Marie for such an amazing and concise reading. You went straight in with no questions asked and was completely spot on with every aspect of my life. You are true genuine reader and have such a warm and calming energy. Thank you xxx

C From West Midlands On 12/02/2022

Genuine, Talented lovely Lady

Marie was so calming talk to and connected really well with my situation. She told me things in details about a certain person's behaviour and character that I have just had validated. One of her predictions has just happened, my estranged partner contacted me yesterday exactly 2 weeks after my reading as she said he would. Marie was so calming and uplifting to talk to and I look forward to the rest of her predictions coming to fruition. Thank you Marie.

Tracey From Sussex On 08/01/2022

Your amazing

All I’m saying is the 16th is the day and you have done it. Always giving me that light and love. Thank you. Your amazing!

M From London uk On 11/09/2021

Lovely

Love this reader, very calm and gentle, delighted when I got through to her, Thank you Marie x

Jacqui From On 09/09/2021

such a lovely reading!

What a gem of a person! Not at my best just now and Marie picked me up in one phone call, such a reassuring and genuine person. I would definitely recommend her to put you in the right direction :).

Taylor From On 28/08/2021

New information

Lovely lady picked up on something I always thought he will return and I will be meeting him.. will post prediction excellent reading I understand better now.. Thankyou

Maria From Austealia On 25/07/2021

Simply Amazing

Such a calm reader, makes you feel at ease and she gives you lots of information. Came of the call crying, but it felt like a release and a weight off my shoulders. Thank you Marie. xxx

From U.K. On 21/07/2021

Great

Thanks Marie for my reading,let’s hope this will unfold by September! I will surely let you know. You put my mind at ease xx

Charlie From London On 17/07/2021

superb.

just an absolute rock star. that is all.

Alexandra From UK On 18/06/2021

Genuine

Talented, genuine and natural.

Chris From London On 08/05/2021

Amazing lady

Just had a reading with Marie, accurate on many things only I knew about. Kind and compassionate, one of my go to readers. Could have talked to her for hours

A From London On 04/05/2021

Amazing Lady

Thank you so much for your reading today. It was brilliant and so positive and to be fair, confirming alot of what I already knew. You're a great listener Marie, I felt so uplifted just by chatting to you today. I give this lady 10 stars

Carrie From Kent On 10/04/2021

Marie apologies I got cut off as I was topping up, 1st April around 7pm - I will speak to you soon. I love talking to Marie she's such a lovely reader

From On 01/04/2021

Brilliant!

She is absolutely brilliant Super Kind and Talented Skilled, beautiful and kind hearted Very precise loads of information and super duper fabulous Thanks a lot Great Reader Rock Star !

PRANAV From Midlands On 20/03/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, kind hearted and sweet connects really well superb reader empathetic Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 16/03/2021

Fantastic

I went to this call by default & pleasantly surprised immediately picked up my situation giving predictions clarity & my POI feelings an actions towards me, I have spoke to many psychics but Marie was undoubtedly a pleasure to converse with & a true psychic Gem, you will not be dissapointed open your soul & call her. Thank you marie

Linda From Uk On 26/02/2021

Calm & beautiful

Her calming energy its so relaxing and she does pick on the situation very well. She should be on top 3 on this website ❤

Shadi From London On 20/02/2021

Cathartic

Thank you Marie. I rang you in a state of anxiety and fear and even though I kept this to myself you managed to say exactly what I needed to calm me down. I'm typing this review in a much better and also optimistic mood. I'm going to take your advice and wait until February to make my decision. You're the best. Xxx

A From Brum On 13/12/2020

Lady who kept getting cut off

Marie twice I got cut off, I hope I can get you again as you pick up so brillianty. I hope to get you again..

S From On 11/12/2020

Very comforting

Marie was a very pleasant person to speak to. The only problem I found is I could never see when she’s online

Shaun From London On 07/12/2020

Very Special

Talking to Marie is like applying soothing balm to your aching soul. She is full of wisdom kindness and compassion. She is beautiful like an angel. Many thanks

Lisa From On 07/11/2020

My favourite lady! Thank you so much for helping me through a very difficult period you have been wonderful and very accurate through each step of the way. Wouldn’t have been able to do it without you!

Jessica From On 16/10/2020

Sorry I had to go

Lovely reading, accurate and uplifting.. had to cut short sorry I was enjoying talking to you so much ❤️

Jose From Uk On 03/10/2020

Really lovely reader and spot on

We got cut off, thank you for an amazing reading. You are very good. x

From Scotland On 26/09/2020

Beautiful

Lovely reading prediction unfolded once again. Such a lovely style of reading with a beautiful tone aswell ❤️

From On 15/08/2020

One Off

One of the most caring people I have ever spoken to ... spot on with whats happening in your life, remembers you and makes you feel veey special shes been my therapist and confidant the last year ...threw tears and laughter Absolutly amazing predictions all have come true!!!! Shes helped me make my dreams come true .... Thank you isnt enough !!!!

Ann From Wales On 06/08/2020

Amazing

Such a honest detailed reader. So amazing thank you so much x

Pindi From London On 29/07/2020

❤ ENJOYED IT

prediction unfolded ss shr said xxx

From On 16/07/2020

Prediction within hours

Marie helped me so much and eased me as I called her when I was stressed. Lovely calming lady. I don’t come across many psychics who’s predictions come to pass but Marie told me that my new job would come to me, that I didn’t need to apply. Well later on that night an old work colleague got in contact with me offering me a new job at her new company! I’ll update on other predictions.

Chanelle From On 10/07/2020

Another amazing reading what a gifted psychic

Had several readings with Marie, always very consistent, informative and very good psychic. She has a very nice way to explain the spiritual sde of what happeneing, very healing, genuine reader. Much blessings and love xxx

From On 24/06/2020

Spot on

You went straight In no messing about . Thank you your amazing. Lnl xxxx

Julie From Sidcup On 31/05/2020

Prediction

I had the most amazing reading with Marie. She really connected to my relationship situation and have in detail information she could not of guessed that was completely accurate. Sadly her prediction of contact has happened on the days said but that was just best case scenario so I still have hope it will be soon as she said. Hope the rest of her predictions happen too

From On 17/05/2020

Thank you ♥️

I feel uplifted after a reading with you...You are amazing .. talk y to o you soon angel ♥️

Tara From Birmingham On 17/05/2020

Honest

Very thoughtful and kind, understood the situation and explain everything to like as she was their. I’m waiting for the prediction to the timing that us given to me.

? From London On 16/05/2020

Exceptional reader, Thank you Xx

Jacqui From On 10/05/2020

very gifted and straight forward psychic

Spoken again with Marie today, she is such a blessing and gifted pyschic, very accurate and in tune. Sorry my minutes run out before I can thank you :-) Will come back soon Much blessings and love

From On 09/05/2020

Wonderful

I enjoyed my reading with Marie , very accurate and very warm.

From On 15/04/2020

Within 5 days

Marie always predicts contact timings correctly and knows how to put your heart at ease. Xx

A From Brum On 14/04/2020

Wonderful and excellent

Thank you Marie, for all the readings. You are such a great reader, really intune, accurate and very compassionate. I feel uplifted after a reading with you...you tell me how it is but you have a gift to wrdp the things in a that that empower me and give me hope. Thank you!!!

Lesley From You know where On 13/04/2020

Wonderful and excellent

Thank you Marie, for all the readings. You are such a great reader, really intune, accurate and very compassionate. I feel uplifted after a reading with you...you tell me how it is but you have a gift to wrdp the things in a that that empower me and give me hope. Thank you!!!

From On 13/04/2020

Brilliant

Thank you Marie for your great reading today, sorry we were cut off. Marie is a very highly gifted reader she is spot on, doesn't waste your time and will give the best advise from the angels. She is also very kind and healing to connect to...

C From London On 09/04/2020

amazing , spot on and very healing psychic !!!

sopke to Marie twice over the last two weeks and when looking at the reviews realised that I have spoken to her last year with a vey positive feedback. Marie has explained everything to me alongside amzing realistic predictions, she helped me undersatand the unseen and why things are happening this way. Sometimes predictions are not enough even when positive, understanding is what helps us to move foraward to be patient and have faith I cannot thanks you enough Marie, very beautiful and gifted soul Blessings and love xxx

From On 07/04/2020

Brilliant Advice !

She is really good, connects really well, had great timing and skills, very empathetic and kind hearted thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 03/04/2020

Brilliant

Marie is so calming, kind, polite and full of information. The reading flows. Such a beautiful lady. I’ll review again when predictions come to pass. Honestly one of the best ❤️

N From Uk On 31/03/2020

Wonderfully warm and accurate reader.

Marie you gave such a professional reading and you read in a none complicated and clear way. You didnt prompt or ask questions and you gave me everything I needed leaving at peace. Love and light my dear

Sandra From Cheshire On 21/03/2020

My Angel

I called her when I was in a confused state of mind about a long term issue in my relationship. I couldn't figure out what is happening and why. I contacted many readers and I couldn't get the right answers or validations. She has explained my husband's behaviour and why he is doing so. She also told me how the other woman was playing with his head and she is so selfish and do not care about how she is affecting others. She also predicted that my husband and I have good future together. She made lot of sense and I feel at peace. Looking forward to her prediction. Thank you Marie. This is the lady who got the call cut off few times. Nisha.

Nisha From London On 16/03/2020

Gorgeous

Gorgeous Reader. Very clear very astute at picking up details. ThNk you so much for the reading xxx

From On 11/03/2020

Wow

She is the best!!!

From On 24/02/2020

Thankyou Marie 9453 beautifully gifted soul

From Australia On 13/02/2020

This lady is the best

Marie, I just want to say that you are the best on this site without a doubt. You make me feel at ease, calm, and that I am the most important person there is. You are not judgemental, just seeing things as you see it....You make me feel there is so much hope and that there is love in this world.....something I question everyday. I could honestly talk to you every minute of every day. Amazing.!!! You are my go to person .....like a mother figure. You have the answers. Beautiful!!!! Thank you speak to you soon love and light .....always T xxxzzx

Tara From Sussex On 31/01/2020

Great reader and straightforward with information!

From On 30/11/2019

Within 9 days...

Marie predicted the return of my ex in 9 days. He contacted me on the 8th day to apologise and she'd seen olive branches being exchanged between us so she was bang on the money! I was actually starting to believe these reviews were made up lol! So happy! Thanks Marie, not even the top psychics were able to give me the exact dates. Xxxx

A From Brum On 27/10/2019

A Class Reader

Have had pleasure of readings with Marie, she is class apart, fully skilled, gifted and top rated reader She stands out and always hits nail on the head God bless

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/10/2019

Very uplifting

Thank you so much for a gentle, kind, very uplifting reading, informative and encouraging. Chuffed when you mentioned the angels were around me, means the world Xxx

Jacqui From On 04/10/2019

Brilliant

Thank you for a wonderful reading and you are a lovely lady as well. x

From Edinburgh On 30/09/2019

Very informative reading

Thank you Marie - I am so pleased I was able to get through to you. You explained the whole path ahead clearly, with info that validates it, and I now have the confirmation I was looking for. Appreciate the opportunity to speak to you and truly value your guidance.

Libran From Aus On 30/09/2019

Incredible

She is brilliant reader, very sweet and empathetic. highly talented and skilled

Pranav From Midlands On 28/09/2019

Gorgeous Lady !

She always gives great advice, brilliant, kind and gentle, super sweet and super talented kind empathetic and solid reader thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/09/2019

Beautiful Reading

I had a Beautiful Angel reading with Marie she picked up on details about my POI including his star sign and where he grew up which I never told anyone and blew me away with things that she couldn’t have known from anywhere else, I was a bit confused about certain things that have been happening to me and she cleared things up and explained everything to me well,really enjoyed talking to her I will definitely call her again Thank you Marie!

Olympia From London On 10/09/2019

BRILLIANT YET AGAIN!

Thanks for the very helpful and in-depth reading with you today Marie. As usual, very consistent with lots of detail. You have helped me so much in a difficult situation and things have progressed as you predicted over this year. Will be back!! Thank you so much x

M From Yorks On 30/08/2019

Excellent

She is brilliant reader, connects well and gave valuable information to me thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 16/08/2019

Fabulous reading

Absolutely fabulous reading straight to the point very clear looking forward to prediction

Ann From Australia On 20/07/2019

Incredible and Real

She is gifted and real, great reader She helped me a lot. superb and genuine thanks

PRANAV From midlands On 05/07/2019

outstanding reading

No fishing, no questions, this lady is bang on the money and does all the work herself. She has re-assured me of the path I am already on and that I am headed in the right direction. As a reader myself its hard to find a good reader and Marie certainly is one of the best. Thank you xxx

From scotland On 02/07/2019

Awesome !

Brilliant and consistent readings with Marie

A From Birmingham On 26/06/2019

Sorry about the call being short your always spot on I called you at bad time.

Rhea From London On 21/06/2019

Super cute and fantabalous

She is amazing, compassionate, very gifted and talented mature and talented lady . thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 09/06/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Thank you Marie for your great reading today, sorry we were cut off. Marie is a very highly gifted reader she is spot on, doesn't waste your time and will give the best advise from the angels. She is also very kind and healing to connect to... Give her a call, you will not regret it ! Blessings and love Marie

From On 01/06/2019

Excellent !!!!

Marie is excellent !

From Birmingham On 27/05/2019

Wow!

Marie was absolutely spot on!! Picked everything up and exact detail. Thank you so much xxx

H From London On 23/03/2019

Was sadly cut short due to funds today but an angel is this wonderful lady.Totally amazing and working for Higher good.God Bless you from Lady asking about my relationship woes.x

From On 16/03/2019

Amazing

She was spot on about the job! Now just waiting for the man.thank you

From On 14/03/2019

Genuine

This lady shocked me with the first few words of information she delivered - delighted at such specific accurate information, I quickly sat up and continued to listen as she went on to tell me every detail in absolute outstanding accuracy of what was happening in my relationship in exact details word for word. And mine is not a general that could be told easily. I gave her no information, she just flowed effortlessly. I had to cut off because there was someone at my door - in part, the reading was not what I wanted to hear but it was what I knew deep down and what I needed to hear rather than a load of waffle. Amazing, so pleased - thank you.

JC From UK On 13/03/2019

Amazing

Absolutely amazing,I tells you what's coming, again waiting for the prediction to pan out, however she was spot on all a way through. Thank you

London From London On 11/03/2019

Fantastic!

From On 11/03/2019

excellent

thank you be back x

From uk On 09/03/2019

Detail

Talented reader, the real deal and has provided the most detail to date re POI.

M From Australia On 09/03/2019

Magical

Marie ( my Mothers name ) how magical and wonderful you are . From a True Twin Flame I Thankyou for your truth God Bless Helena. 6.3.19 xx

Helena From North East UK On 06/03/2019

Wonderful!!!

Marie, Thank you so much for the wonderful reading, you are awesome!!

CA From US On 02/03/2019

accurate and lovely

Great reading, thanks very much. She immediately picked up on situation and was very accurate but also kind and helpful. THank you again so much!

eve From northamptonshire On 25/02/2019

What a reading!!

Marie picked up on my issues immediately. She gave me good solid advice and delivered her message with great compassion. Thank you so much. You are a wonderful lady!

From UK On 21/02/2019

Simply Outstanding

From go to woah, Marie flowed and explained the what, why who and when effortlessly. This lady is a talented practitioner of her craft. You have to call her, you really do.

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 19/02/2019

Very good

Marie is a gifted reader, everything she said was so true! Good reading, thank you

Simone From Uk On 12/02/2019

VERY GOOD

she is awesome, connects really well. and is dream to speak too very gifted thanks a lot

Pranav From Midlands On 04/02/2019

Really good

Great reader and very helpful, will defo call again! x

Anya From London On 04/02/2019

The best reader on here

She is amazing!spot on with everything she says.

Bela From london On 24/01/2019

Good reading. Thanks for your guidance hope to hear from you again soon

From On 18/01/2019

Wonderful

I highly recommend Marie as her skills as a psychic are absolutely breathtaking. Thank you Marie for your fantastic reading and great advice. I will definitely call back soon. Ann

Ann From France On 17/01/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 295

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile