21 Reviews for Jordan

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jordan...
Excellent

Very inciteful and clear advice on dynamics and situations

From On 07/06/2019

Excellent Psychic

Jordan is really good. I had concerns about someone and he was detailed and spot on about him. I highly recommend a reading with Jordan. You won't be disappointed.

frances From Australia On 26/04/2019

Absolutely priceless!

Just get in the queue and call him. You will be shell-shocked. You can't hide anything from this guy!

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 05/04/2019

Second review - Better than ever

Have called Jordan several times in the last four months. His reading ability covers such a wide spiritual scope, there is so much more detail and background that gives a greater understanding. To me he is a reader’s reader and I cannot recommend him highly enough. Thanks Jordan

Sonya From Oxon On 20/03/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Thank you Jordan for your help today, sorry we were cut off but really appreciate your help advice and support. Jordan is very accurate and straight forward he doesn't waste your time, he is very caring and nice to talk to. call him !!!

From uk On 19/03/2019

Good sound reader

Clear to the point not dragged out and very helpful. Would call again

Elizabeth From London On 19/03/2019

excellent caring spoton reading

I had a very relaxed comfortable reading eith Jordan, he picked up on so many things and was able to give me guidance, ideas and reminded me of things ive forgotten to do within my inner self.. told me some of my inner thoughts and feelings only I would know.. very inspired after our very long in-depth reading. Im looking forward to putting things into action again and waiting for what surprises the universe will bring. Will call again.

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 06/03/2019

Thank you!

I appreciate your advice and counsel. You hit the nail on the head. Sorry mybtime ran out.

From On 26/02/2019

Inspiring

You are an inspiration. As a medium and psychic myself - you are inspiring , accurate on another level to most. Was bothered and stuck yesterday and your words and advice have help me become unstuck and get back on track. Bless you xx Mary

Mary From London On 18/02/2019

Amazing

Absolutely accurate. Very quickly hit the nail right on the head. This reader is amazing. The best on here by far.

Emma From Scotland On 14/02/2019

Just WOW

What an amazing reader. Jordan connected quickly and was able to provide clarity around my situation. His validations were so accurate and he didn't waffle and just provided so much detail. I could have spoken to him for hours! Give him a call, you won't be disappointed. Thank you so much Jordan. Love n light from the erratic Gemini's wife xx

The Imature Gemini's Wife From Cheshire On 05/02/2019

Incredible

Jordan I can’t thank you enough for the reading and insight youboffered. Thank you for helping me navigate through this and understand why I’m here. Your insight was spot on and you instantly tapped into the heart of the situation. I will update you in the future. So grateful for your counsel. You’re a kind and gentle soul.

Alanna From San Francisco On 18/01/2019

Quick, Accurate and Kind

Great reader who knows his stuff and doesn’t mess around. Really easy to connect with! Highly recommend :)

RG From Australia On 07/01/2019

Brillant

Jordan, thank you. I am seriously impressed. Know not the easiest to read for when I have the hump or ... All the information you gave me was correct, helpful and extra things to help me understand and help on my life path- you are a blessing xx Máire

From On 07/01/2019

Truely gifted.. 5 stars THANKU X

Barbara From On 21/11/2018

Amazing!

Great guy with a fabulous talent! Thank you

Julie From Bath On 19/11/2018

Truly gifted

Superb reader who was extremely accurate in his description of the personalities involved and the energetic dynamics. His future forecast made a lot of sense. Would definitely call again. Thank you

Sonya From Oxon On 15/11/2018

OMG!

This guy is fantastic! Absolutely blew me away.

From On 08/11/2018

FLIPPING AMAZING

Now I’ve spoken to just about all the top readers, and I cannot understand why jordan hasn’t gotten more and more reviews. He was so in tune with everything ! Not a single wrong thing, he read me better than a book. Although I can’t say anything for predictions as yet, I look forward to the year ahead. He’s truely gifted and so lovely to listen too with that accent, it’s so calming. If you want someone that can tune in you in detail, and your issues I highly reckon him. Absolutely gob smacked

Kirsten From Castle hill On 01/11/2018

Amazing

Have had two readings with jordan on the same subject. They were consistent with eachother and be tuned in to our personalities, insecurities and desires. I really enjoy talking to jordan he also has useful advice and provides an uplifting reading. Thank you jordan. Highly recommended

Bianca From On 04/10/2018

Thank you

You are a lovely person, thank you for reading for me. It really calmed me down and that's what i needed so much. i will call you again.

Teti From UK On 04/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Joe
JoePIN : 3722 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a very experienced tarot card reader with 10 years plus experience. I offer love and relationship tarot but am also gifted with general readings as well with no judgement. I specialise in love and relationships and offer you spiritual insight in what the universe is telling me. I use tarot cards and the pendulum to give you most insightful readings I can possibly give. PIN: 3722
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celise
CelisePIN : 6103 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an experienced Tarot card reader with many years of experience. No question is silly for me. I read the cards without any personal agenda and I explain fully what the cards are saying. I do general readings or yes/no questions on most areas. I let the cards speak for themselves and I do not sugar coat, I just provide the information given to me. Please call me for a Tarot reading today. PIN: 6103
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 9769 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a naturally intuitive Tarot card reader with many years experience. I have over 10 years of professional reading experience behind me and I have had lots of glowing reviews for the people that I have read for. I am a caring and very passionate person, especially in terms of everything metaphysical. PIN: 9769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 45 Seconds
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sas Joy
Sas JoyPIN : 1826 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Shauna
ShaunaPIN : 3743 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy
JudyPIN : 2262 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262
Click : Have Your Questions Answered