Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jo...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Jo (Jo)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Jo?

Please rate Jo by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Jo
Very good

Very precise and encouraging reading. Will update

From On 26/02/2022

Tuned in immediately

I found Jo amazing, knew exactly what was happening straight away, will update with predictions

Sandy From Australia On 16/02/2022

Great insight, super & instant connection

Dear Jo, thank you so much for the reading just now, sorry ran out of credit. Has been wonderful to connect and bring to light/spell out the underlying feelings I had and confirm some other thoughts... Will hold the vision and good vibes in mind and not let anyone interfere & call you back when the new venture knocks on the door ;-) Thank you!!

Annette From Bahamas On 14/01/2022

Love reading

Jo was absolutely spot on. She links with spirit well. As a fellow medium and psychic it is hard to get a good reader but i was amazed at how accurate Jo was. Book a reading with her and i know you wont be disappointed. Thank you Jo for an amazing insight into my life journey. Your amazing.

Sam From Birmingham Uk On 30/07/2021

Wouldn't let me Speak

Told me I'd be in a new home within 6 months...umm, I just signed a lease. Try again. When I try to stop her to tell her...she just went on and on...

From On 16/07/2021

Confusing

Asked for a general reading and a number of things came up. Not sure she had a connection as none of these things resonated. So apparently I’ll meet someone during a big family party - I don’t have family. I’m being offered a new job - I’ve not applied for anything and there’s no openings in my current company. I’ll take a 2-3 day trip to the coast at the end of July - I already have plans and for then and it’s not a weekend away lol. Such a shame that nothing resonated considering the reviews.

Sarah From Uk On 15/06/2021

Number One Reader on This Website!

Jo picked up every little details from my complicated situation and gave me validations after validations so smoothly I am stunned by her super strong psychic ability and confidence! Love and respect for such Guru of a Psychic. Thanks Jo, Can't wait to talk to you more.

Anuradha From UK On 11/06/2021

Just a No

So I had a reading in Sunday 4th April and was told my POI was going to make contact on Thursday 8th April. Jo was so adamant and so sure he was going to make contact on that Thursday that unfortunately it didn’t happen at all and days after still no contact so her prediction of contact was false.

Dolly From Essex On 11/04/2021

Exact predictions and dates

Thank you so much Jo. I spoke to you 9th Nov. You asked me to update you, so true to my word if things happen the way you said, I agreed to update you. You said I would meet my POI weekend of 20th Nov - that’s what happened ✅ You said I’d be pleasantly surprised by things he says -✅ Thing that differed is that he didn’t arrange to meet me, we bumped in to each other by landing up at the same bar. Conversations started from there. I hope your other predictions come to pass. Thanks again.

Cafp From Sydney On 24/11/2020

Uplifting

Lovely reader. No wasting time. Will call back to update. X

Anna From London On 19/11/2020

Reads out a script

This woman reads a script she has written down. I had a reading with her via messenger and on the phone and she typed/read the exact same script out word for word. TP you need to post this so other clients know what they are spending their money on!!

K From Australia On 09/11/2020

Wasn’t really much help to me. Never felt as if there was a strong connection

From On 09/11/2020

Gave her a go but she didn’t really say nor offer anything of any help and I don’t feel as if her psychic connection was that strong.

From On 14/10/2020

Very good

Very good and very accurate and quick fab reading

From On 20/07/2020

Amazing

Thank you always so much Jo. You are amazing. Best wishes for august :) big hugs from Scotland xxx

From Scotland On 19/07/2020

Wow!

This lady is a true gem, very difficult to get hold of but perseverance paid off and she was so well worth the wait. Jo rattled off so much information that she literally answered all my would be questions without me saying a word, her information comes through and rapid she picks up and transmits amazingly well, in all honesty I was a little stunned! These are the type of readings I love, validation after validation and I think she is superb, please give Jo a try she’s worth every penny, thank you so much Jo hopefully next time I’ll have an easier time getting through! x Melissa

Mel From LDN On 27/06/2020

Amazing

Thank you for guidance today your so sweet I hope things improve for you to and I shall send you some absent healing please continue to read and we will speak again big hugs Julia

From On 27/06/2020

Accurate and no nonsense - quick!

Accurate, to the point. Said that the girl I was interested in would contact before Wednesday - heard from her Tuesday evening. Everything was spot on and predictions came true. Would definitely use again.

N From Yorkshire On 21/06/2020

Will not let you speak

She will not let you speak and if you do manage to get a question in and she can't answer, she pretends not to hear you and just carries on. Useless reading.

From On 17/06/2020

Amazing ,Her energy is pure and so accurate

From On 14/06/2020

Prediction

I had a reading with this amazing lady in February and she predicted that I’d sign a contract for a new job in June. This is what exactly happened to me last week , I go a job offer . Jo you are brilliant.

Angela From London On 12/06/2020

Prediction

Jo’s prediction happened a day later than she said but it happened exactly how she said! I got a call from my ex who I hadn’t spoken to in weeks and he said exactly the things Jo had said how he was feeling.. I was shocked! She’s so lovely x

From On 07/06/2020

Prediction

Jo, thank you! I had a reading with you back in February, and you predicted that I would sign a contract for a new job in June. This is what exactly happened this week. I got a job offer. You are brilliant!

Angela From London On 03/06/2020

Great reading

Picked up in most things. Gave good guidance

J From London On 31/05/2020

Prediction

Jos first prediction for me come in a day later than she said but still it happened exactly as she said! Thank you jo

From On 10/05/2020

Prediction

Jo predicted contact within 2-3 days. I got it on the 2nd day! Hopeful for the rest of your predictions. Thank you Jo x

From On 03/05/2020

Out of this world 1/5/20

Jo was amazing left me speechless incredibly accurate predictions to look forward to . Says it as she sees it will update when things unfold.

Yvonne From Scotland On 03/05/2020

She is fantastic

Thank you Jo for the reading. I’m so happy I got through. You are amazing how information just flow. Good luck for august it happy time wish you all the best. Big hugs xxxx

From Scotland On 01/05/2020

Unbelievably good

I waited ages to get though to Jo as I felt drawn to her and thank god I did! I had an issue topping up though and couldn’t get back through - think you should be able to try again if you’ve pressed the wrong buttons trusted psychics please add this feature!! Other than that my reading was fantastic with Jo! I only said what I was calling about and she jumped straight into exactly what was going on with my relationship with unbelievable detail!! Also knew what my concerns were without me saying and reassured me on that and also validated how I felt and understood where I was coming from on a personal level which was so lovely. Gave me good advice on how to handle it. Gave predictions for contact which I will definitely update. Thank you so much Jo!

From On 01/05/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is really special, has talents and skills, always gives a great reading, thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 30/04/2020

Brilliant

Jo is amazing, the reading and information just flows and flows. Spot on with everything she says. Jo gave me a few big predictions so I’ll definitely update once they come to pass! Thank you so much jo! Xx

Chanel From Midlands On 20/04/2020

Amazing

I got a reading of Jo about my relationship and she picked everything up without me even saying anything. She made me see things clearer and she truly is gifted. Thank You Jo would definitely recommend *****

From On 28/03/2020

So accurate!

Jo is true psychic. The details she was able to pick up and all the characters involved, was truly astounding. She was also able to offer really helpful advice on how to resolve the situation. I will update on her predictions. Thank you, Jo. You were so helpful and kind with your spectacular reading.

Y From London On 26/03/2020

Brilliant, simply amazing!!!

From On 18/03/2020

Amazing reader, true medium and psychic

amazing reading with Joe she picked upon everything and gave me solid predictions and lots of hope and healing with love and kindness Much blessings and love xxx

From On 11/03/2020

Positive reading and well connected

Jo was able to pick up on many issues which bother me but importantly she described the man ,I was enquiring about, very good ! I didn’t have to say anything; she just knew it. Made some predictions, let you know if they manifested. Angela from London

Angela From London On 06/03/2020

Ridiculous

Just amazing - next level. Effortless. In the top 10 readers.

John From London On 02/02/2020

Simply amazing!!

I had a reading today with Jo and was amazed at the information she provided me. She was able to describe POI to the tee and myself. She even provided me with additional information outside of love.

Emmanuella From UK On 01/12/2019

NO 1 READER OUTSTANDING!

Best reader on this site, superb, conects superbly well, has great intuituive powers will get super busy soon she is very very talented and gave a solid reading Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/10/2019

Highly recommend this Lady!

Thank you Jo u are really talented lady with beatifull heart l could feel ur positive energy! She pick the person l am involved with..l didn't tell her one word.. well done god bless and ur Family xx love & light

From On 27/10/2019

Excellent

I wrote a review last week though it wasn’t posted? Anyway had a reading with Jo she is amazing shocked me she picked the situation to a T. Jo made some surprising predictions will let you know if they they come to pass. Thank you

J From Australia On 27/10/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Dominique

Dominique

PIN: 9878

Reviews: 32

I can offer my callers who come for a private consultation a very uplifting reading. I am a very dedicated reader and I always make sure I send them away with love and light and feeling happy and reassured that they have had really good reading. The tools I use are my Crystals, Tarot cards and Runes. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 5 years old and my gift has grown with me. I have always been able to tell friends and family certain things that are going to happen. PIN: 9878

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 69

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Luna

Luna

PIN: 8732

Reviews: 1

I am an intuitive tarot card reader. Since being bought a box of Rider Waite Tarot Cards as a gift several years ago, the tarot has helped me on my own process of healing. Now I wish to share what I have learnt in order to assist others on their souls’ journey. PIN: 8732

View my full profile