Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Soul Authentic...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Soul Authentic (Soul Authentic)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Soul Authentic?

Please rate Soul Authentic by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Soul Authentic

A really nice guy , He told me what was my problem before i could tell him , totally professional and freindly A Big Thank You

From On 23/02/2022

Amazing

Picked up so much about me I will be back. He didnt ask questions really on par.

Bailey From Sydney On 18/02/2022

Good

Tee From London On 17/02/2022

Beautiful soul

What a beautiful soul. I felt loved and safe and taken care off. I have not been lucky on the love front in my life, and I could fully express my pain. Soul Authentic is not just a reader. He’s a healer. I’m sorry we got cut off I couldn’t thank you for your service. Thank you for being here.

Anna From London On 09/12/2021

Amazing Soul

A really gentle and caring soul. Handles his readings with great sensitivity. The energy he gives off, in his readings, really does shine a light on difficult situations. He works from the soul and he his truly one amazing person. 2 years since you last read for me and you have developed and grown so much in that time. Sending you the biggest hug, you truly deserve it. xx

Diane From Devon On 19/11/2021

Accurate

This is one of the best readers. I have had many readings and I can tell when their is true authenticity. He picked up accurately on my other half, even reciting things he has said to me. Thank you for your insight Amazing.

From On 27/10/2021

Lovely Reader

Thankyou for your guidance once more J x

J From Midlands On 12/09/2021

Lovely Reader

I love this man he has a beautiful soul a gentle voice and patient . Very gifted he has guided me in a wonderful positive way J xxx

J From Midlands On 08/08/2021

Inspiring

This online psychics site are for people needing guidance and even if there is no guarantees some psychics can help you with words of wisdom and kindness that is filled with positive vibes. With this particular psychic I feel stronger to finding the right path and believing in life again. Well recommended.

Tina From London On 17/07/2021

Amazing

His gift is amazing, his soul is gentle. He helped me so much today it cannot be put into the words. Thank you. Ayse

Ayse From London On 19/02/2021

Disconnected, too many qstns and wasting time

The background was so noisy, it was hard to hear anything. Almost felt like he was doing stuff while on the call, maybe in the kitchen. During that time was talking absolute nonsense about COVID and pep talking me in to opening myself up and believing in a higher good and all about this time for the world to be cleansing. If I wanted a pep talk I would have called a friend. Too many questions. He did pick up on POI when I asked him to change to a RELATIONSHIP reading. I ended up having to end the call as even in that he started off on planetary retrograde and things in the world in general since September. Information that is available for free online. If you find he’s not focussed on the reading end the call. I’m sure he connects well with some callers but not for me.

Cafp From Sydney On 27/10/2020

Amazing

I first had a reading from soul 2 years ago and just now reconnected with him again. He remembers the pervious reading he gave & was able to carry it on. He was spot on with information regarding my situations. He’s very easy to speak to, feels like speaking to a friend rather than a reader. He connects easily, very knowledgeable & is the best reader I have ever experienced. I will definitely be calling him again soon X

Christine From London On 20/06/2020

Amazing

Soul is an amazing reader, he connects easily, feels more like speaking to a friend rather than a reader, he’s very knowledgable. He was spot on with my situations. I had my first reading with him 2 years ago, just only now connected with him again. He was able to remember my previous reading and carry it on from there. He’s very gifted, easy to speak to & the most genuine authentic reader I have ever experienced. I will definitely be calling him again. X

Christine From London On 20/06/2020

2nd review

Not sure why but 1st review not published. An old head on young shoulders!! He knows!! Quick connection. Tells it how it is with sensitivity and compassion.

Sue From UK On 04/06/2020

5 star for sure!

This man is the real deal. Spot on doesn’t ask questions. X

Mazza From Surrey On 09/05/2020

Beautiful energy

It’s like having your own confidante reading with SA. Had a few now and he certainly goes into a lot of detail which is what my reading needed. I would highly recommend - waiting to see what unfolds now

Sue From UK On 28/04/2020

Amazing

This guy projects that he is a genuine old soul that's very wise. Was probably always finely tuned in the psychic realm, as he speaks with much clarity on situations. He doesn't waste time, and whatever a predicted good or bad outcome to a situation is delivered with kindness

From On 16/04/2020

Excellent & Authentic...

I had chosen another reader who was unavailable and was put through to Soul Authentic instead, and so pleased I was, this reader pin pointed so many things going on in my life without ANY information from me at all save for a name. Had a great reading, very kind definitely authentic and I wouldn’t hesitate to contact in the future.

From On 04/04/2020

Sunday 16.2

Such a nice, calm man. Has given me a feeling of hope ❤️

kristy From Leeds On 16/02/2020

He definitely is authentic!!

From On 15/02/2020

Simply one of the best !!!!

Soul Authentic was amazing. He provided me with so much advice, answered my questions and interpreted my dreams. Such an amazing soul, compassionate and honest. I would definitely recommend giving him a call.

Emmanuella From UK On 02/09/2019

Absolutely amazing. So kind and generous with his words. Thank you X

Hayley From Australia On 18/08/2019

Highly Recommend

Soul Authentic, Thank you so much for your reading yesterday. You were so very spot on and also really work from your heart space. So much gratitude to you and your work. <3

Julia From Australia On 06/08/2019

Absolutely Amazing

A very authentic soul, who is caring with a beautiful soul. He was spot on and everything he said resonated with me. Thank you Soul Authentic I feel a lot better and positive xxx

Barbara From On 05/08/2019

Soul to Soul

He has a innate wisdom beyond his years.. We didnt have a heart to heart the other day when we spoke, we had a soul to soul. Thank you x

M From London On 23/07/2019

My Brother

A truly authentic soul.. Namaste Brother

Victoria From The Source On 28/06/2019

Amazing!!

What an amazing reading! Spot on and a beautiful soul! I will recommend him to anyone. Many blessings

From On 25/06/2019

Enlightening

What an amazing reader…pure and understanding soul destined to guide and bring light to peoples lives. Thanks for being here and doing what you do - divine work.

Olga From On 24/06/2019

You were my breakthrough

I feel honoured to have spoken to you. As we both know, this was planned before we came here, for you to help me through this next stage on my spiritual path. I cried so much after speaking to you. I get the bigger picture and I cried out of gratitude as a soul to all the souls that has been part of my journey. As we know, there is no good or bad, only soul experiences to help us grow and evolve spiritually. My heart is filled with gratitude. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Soul Brother. Stay blessed and keep spreading your pure Love and Light.

Zara From Manchester On 17/06/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz

Taz

PIN: 1311

Reviews: 167

I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 161

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

View my full profile