Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Pat...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Pat (Pat)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Pat?

Please rate Pat by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Pat
Lovely Reading

Thank you Pat for your kind words you put my mind at ease

Katrina From Essex On 02/03/2022

Awfully rude

Sounds sweet but isn’t had a reading before but too scared to post however after seeing the other review. I decided to write one Pat is extremely rude and disrespectful

Nadine Lacey From London On 21/02/2022

Love Reading

Pats a lovely lady very kind & compassionate. I was quite upset when l called but put me at ease immediately. She told me all about my ex and stated that she would contact me within 7 days l thought no way we hadn't spoken since December but my ex did message me within the time predicted we are slowly getting out relationship back on track. Thanks Pat

Sanji From Bolton Lancs On 10/02/2022

LOVELY LADY SPOT ON NEVER ASKED QUESTIONS, SHE KNEW ABOUT MY PARTNER AND THE STRUGGLES HE HAS WITH HIS FAMILY. SHE ALSO SAID WE WOULD BE MOVING AWAY IN SPRING, WE ARE AND I NEVER TOLD HER ! SHE ALSO PICKED UP ON A PERSONAL SITUATION REGARDING MY DAUGHTERS PARTNER. THANK YOU PAT.

Lucy From Liverpool On 01/02/2022

Amazing

Wow Pat you've blown my mind away with this insightful reading. Am so Happy right now I can't wait for POI to contact me and I will call you back to let you know. God bless

Mae From New Forest On 29/12/2021

Love reading

Spoke to you before then to day soon as I don’t agree with you pat you hung up on me after I told you about my mum passed away last year how rude you are you hung up on me pat unprofessional

From On 27/12/2021

Love reading

Thanks for great reading pat the way you described things were spot on also very funny you made me laugh so much I shall be calling again

Marie From Uk On 22/11/2021

Lovely

Really helpful. Was polite and gave validations and predicted events. Thank you for your advise.

Anna From London On 04/06/2021

Lovely lady spot on her predictions came about thanks Pat very understanding she tells you the truth. ☆☆☆☆☆

Carly From London On 14/05/2021

Good reading

Pat picked up quite a few things about me.

From On 05/04/2021

Caring lady very easy to talk to she picked up in a situation going in around me in excellent detail. I was amazed l never told her anything st all she never asked questions jyst told me what was to come ☆☆☆☆☆ Jill x

Jill From BHAM On 23/03/2021

Wrong

When I pointed out that she was totally wrong she hung up!!

Yvonne From London On 12/03/2021

Satisfactory reading

Pat was able to pick up on my job situation. Was spot on with what is going on at work. Gave me some helpful information on how to deal with the situation. She was also able to give me some insight into the POI and other issues. Overall, I am satisfied with her reading. Will come back to her later to give an update on her predictions.

Rosalind From London On 22/01/2021

Very disappointed

Too general. Line was very muffling. Refused to provide predictions and when i asked for predictions she only gave a number i.e. 7 which she said could be 7 hours, 7 days or 7 weeks or 7 months!! So disappointed

From UK On 15/01/2021

Didn't happen

Had a confident read from pat. But unfortunately all she predicted didn't happen

Lin From Uk On 11/01/2021

Lovely

Just love Pat. Not only is she a lovely, gentle soul but she picks up in things straight away and without questions. Had a couple of readings with her over the past few weeks and she’s said the same on both occasions. Fabulous!!

Sarah From UK On 01/01/2021

Wow she picked up on so many things

Pat connected with me very well, I enjoyed speaking with her. She picked up on so many things and things I didn't talk about as well. I am happy with my reading and can't wait to see how things unfold! Thank you Pat

Winnie From Australia On 14/12/2020

Amazing Reader..

You want be disappointed with Pat she was Spot on ,straight to the point her my reading. I never had to tell her anything... I will be one happy lady if all unfolds for my future. Pat you are amazing... God bless.

SHARON From Australia On 11/12/2020

Brilliant

From On 20/11/2020

Amazing

Very good 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 12/11/2020

Reading with Pat

Picked up straight away, no waffle and firm predictions. Also confirmed what I knew intuitively myself.

Jonathan From Wakefield On 30/09/2020

Great again

Pat has pacified me yet again. Another consistent reading. She is lovely to talk to. One of my favourites. Totally recommend this lovely lady.

Joanna From UK On 22/09/2020

Bulshit

Just giving general advise .not reading

Rosa From Australia On 22/09/2020

Best

Pat is top reader they don’t change and she tunes in so accurately. Knows what’s to come and what’s going on. Timings is different for everyone but as long as you know it’s coming then just be patient. Uplifts me and she really is more of a friend makes me laugh lol xxxx love u pat

Naz From United Kingdom On 17/08/2020

Lovely lady

I've spoken to this lady before and her predictions had not changed this time. I didn't explain who I was and she could not have known. Very consistent. Very kind and understanding. Picked up on the situation well. Clear and helpful reading. I really rate Pat as 1 of the top readers on this site. Thank you and sorry we got cut off abruptly. My pin ran out

Joanna From Uk On 06/08/2020

Surprised

Surprised and confused. Not saying she doesn’t have some abilities but - given all the glowing reviews she’s had - I expected far more exacting and specific details. She was a little too vague for me.

Tim From Dorset On 28/07/2020

wow

thank u for great read sorry for abrupt cut off as they tend to happen. Spot on quick to connect with situation and people, very accurate and specific. no prompting or questions. also gave reasonable predictions and advice and best path. Gave clarity and calm. The second person I asked you about, predicted that eventually but slowly he will come around. I must be patient. Also made me realize he is the one I would choose. thank u

From australia On 27/07/2020

Love her

Pat is my daily reader I love her knows her cards so well tunes in perfectly she’s one of top readers on this site. On top she’s so funny lol makes my day. Love u pat xxxx

Naz From Bedfordshire On 11/07/2020

Soothing

Positive and soothing reading , hoping to see the predictions soon

From On 12/06/2020

Lovely lady

First ever phone reading and although I was connected with Pat in error, I couldn’t have wished for a nicer lady to talk things through with. She quickly identified someone else in the background who I wasn’t focused on but who still for now has an element of steer on my life. Enjoyed the reading was like chatting to a friend. Will call again x

Sarah From Solihull On 10/06/2020

Super

Super in depth reading and it’s quiet clear that Pat knows her cards well. It was particularly great to speak with her after selecting another reader who could only seem to pick up past events rather than the here and now, or the future, Pat actually read in line with other readers have said so I do believe she is authentic. Really sweet and authentic, I thoroughly recommend 5* Thank you ! M

Mel From Uk On 10/06/2020

Her words Are as Good as Gold !

Her words are as good as gold. Very interesting reading il be back for more x

Sharmin From london On 01/06/2020

Wonderful

I spoke to this lovely lady for half an hour. She picked up instantly on my situation. She was very comforting and everything she said was in line with everything that other psychics have told me. I pray you are all correct. Thank you very much. Very gifted reader.

Joanna From Uk On 30/05/2020

Accurate!!!

I just had a reading with Pat and what a wonderful lady! I asked for a general reading, and she instantly connected and focused straight in on the situation I was going to ask about. She was so accurate about the situation and about me and gave some predictions that I’m looking forward to seeing unfold! Her honesty and lovely manner have completely uplifted me! Just amazing!!!

J From London On 21/05/2020

Always on point

Always consistent always accurate predictions always pan out ! Thank you x

H From On 11/05/2020

Prediction

Pat is so lovely! Had a great reading with her. She predicted contacted within 3 days and I’m very pleased to say it happened on the 3rd day. Thank you Pat x

From On 24/04/2020

Excellent Reader

Why, oh why has Pat not got so many reviews?? My reading was excellent. Instant connection and gave an accurate in depth reading, without any prompting whatsoever!

Violet From UK On 20/04/2020

Thank you !

In depth reader very easy to connect with and definitely knows her stuff !

From On 15/04/2020

Prediction

Thanks Pat prediction come to pass.

From On 15/04/2020

Prediction unfolded

Last 3 predictions have all come to pass ! Very good reader ! Thank you xxxx

From On 26/03/2020

reading

Thank you, i enjoyed my reading.

Sandra From Reading On 20/02/2020

Wow

Thank you

From On 28/10/2019

Wonderful and amaaazing

My darling Pat thank you have a brilliant reading for your patience and constantly spot on she doesn’t ask questions she will deliver it to you boi oh boi she will blown your mind so people pls l urge you to try angel Pat and l promise you that you are not going to be disappointed luv ya Pat xxx

Cynthia From London On 05/08/2019

09/07/19

Had a great reading with Pat, just the sort of reading I like. I didn't have to say anything and she was straight into the reading. Very confident reading I could tell straight away she was experienced. Nothing was too much trouble, could hear the cards and I liked that as some readers say they have cards and I don't believe they do. Very enjoyable reading and everything she said made sense to me. Thanks Pat hope to speak to you again soon. Karen

Karen From On 03/08/2019

So accurate!

I had a reading with Pat and she was kind, clear and to the point. She told me that a specific person I hadn't heard from in over a month would get in touch in 8 hours, days or weeks. He got in touch after 9 hours after my reading! I highly recommend her.

Nas From London On 18/07/2019

Great!

Pat is lovely, quick and to the point and works hard to answer your questions and give you a full reading. Very accurate and sure-footed. Thank you!

eve From northamptonshire On 28/06/2019

Thank you

Great reading

Mel From Sydney On 17/06/2019

Nice lady

Good solid reader. Picked up exactly the same as the top readers on this site. Def worth a reading.. nice lady

Jo From Uk On 10/06/2019

Picks up very quickly

Lovely lady did not need any info apart from your name and star sign. Mentioned my partner who haven’t spoken in a few weeks and at the time she said I would receive contact I did while on the phone. Pick up on past and current events as well as an insight to my future. She is very positive and helps to shed some light. Let Pat read for you she is worth it :)

T From London On 30/05/2019

Amazing

I only had a very quick reading yesterday, and Pat picked up on the man I was enquiring about straight away!. Brilliant reader.

S - From UK On 27/05/2019

WOW!

What a lovely lady and so spot on! I have just had the most fantastic reading with Pat and cannot recommend her highly enough.

Lynne From Kent On 22/05/2019

Works hard for you...

A lovely lady who gets straight into your reading.She knows what she's talking about and will surprise you x

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 14/05/2019

Beautiful

Spot on! Dive right into the heart of the matter without prompting. Thank you.

Alanna From The gal from the mountains On 11/05/2019

A Great Psychic Reader

Pat gave a comprehensive caring reading with a lifetime of experience.I highly recommend her.Thank you

Steve From Norfolk- UK On 05/05/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 58

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber Rose

Amber Rose

PIN: 1397

Reviews: 40

I am a reliable Psychic Tarot reader. I provide very informative readings on Love, Money, Career and personal dilemmas. I will not judge you, regardless of what you are facing, you are not alone and I am here to assist you. I may have a specific spiritual message to offer you alongside our reading together. So, please call me and let's start our reading together. PIN: 1397

View my full profile
Busy For 55 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile