Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Khala...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Khala (Khala)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Khala?

Please rate Khala by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Khala

Was okay

From On 06/03/2022

Brilliant Tarot Reader

Khala is a brilliant tarot reader, she explains the cards clearly and her readings have been extremely accurate and insightful

Mandy From London On 20/02/2022

Brilliant Tarot Reader

Khala explains the cards clearly and provides a deep clear and thoughtful reading. Non judgmental and very precise.

Mandy From London On 13/02/2022

Wonderful reading

Connected straight away, it was like I was talking to a friend. Gave me an answer without messing around. Picked up on my situation without asking questions. Will be calling back. Bless you Khala Highly recommended,

Phill From London On 13/02/2022

Amazing

I rung Khala for a love reading after a row with my partner we hadn’t spoken for a week khala picked up immediately that there had been a row and we hadn’t spoken. She assured me everything would be ok and he would be in touch. True to her heard a few hours later he had text and rung she was in depth of everything she had said about him everything was so correct to his personality and the problems that we had this is a very good reader I would put her at the top with Sadie and mystic may give her a go you’ll be amazed how accurate she is

Anna From Reading On 12/09/2021

Good

Strong tarot reading. Picked up on a strong love connection about to take off. Specific date given which actually resonated with me so I was impressed by that. Give her a try. She’ll be busy soon. Sorry my money ran out x

Sarah From UK On 25/07/2021

Fantastic

Absolutely true and accurate reading. No messing about. Love you Khala and I'll be back

Jackie From SA On 18/07/2021

Extraordinary, kind, gentle and so insightful

Thank you so much for your time and insights. You went straight into the depth of the situation and gave certain signs that you were connecting with the relationship and our current pains. Thank you for the beautiful future ahead...You have been a ray of sunshine in the middle of a very dark day...May God bless you

Steph From London On 07/07/2021

Amazing

Very talented traditional reader. Can give timings and descriptions. She’ll be very popular soon!!!

Julia From London On 13/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile