Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mary Jane...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mary Jane (Mary Jane)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mary Jane?

Please rate Mary Jane by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mary Jane

Second time my review not been posted iv spent loads of money on this site so please post Very disappointed said she couldn’t look into the lots of things even though it was my second reading and she had enlightened me the first time and refused to look in to it the second Really disappointing

Nadz From London On 28/02/2022

Amazing picked up on things straight away and accurate with people's details will call again don't hesitate to contact her.

olivia From Sydney australia On 14/01/2022

Amazing

Some we got cut Will speak soon very positive reading thank you

On 7/12/21 From London On 07/12/2021

In depth reading

You got to the heart of what was happening I can relax now it's exactly as you saw the family situation.

Lavinia From Uk On 20/11/2021

Brilliant insightful

I see clear the path as you said we will be together again in the future your guides told mine I feel it in my heart god bless for giving me hope.

Mark From France On 20/11/2021

Great Reading

A quick reading to answer my questions. Didn't waste any time and told me exactly what was going on and what's going to happen. Looking fowards to it all unfolding. Thank you

M From UK On 11/11/2021

Compassionate and Direct

Was a pleasure to speak to Mary Jane, very insightful, I felt supported during a difficult time. What she said definitely resonated with me.

Azeem From Leeds On 08/11/2021

Amazing

Had a reading earlier and Mary Jane picked up on the situation amazing reading

Sacha From Uk On 01/11/2021

She is Brilliant

Thank you Jane

phiwo From On 30/10/2021

So Accurate

Have been trying to get through for ages. Mary Jane answered my question before I even finished it. She predicted so many things that only I would have known. All this within a couple of minutes of speaking. Truly gifted, thank you so much

PM From West Midlands On 20/10/2021

Blown Away

Your healing energy was very strong you sent me from your ❤️ heart Cards suggested choices coming in .I will stay open minded not take things serious then they are not yet thanks Carla bless you.

Carla bowen From Manchester On 15/10/2021

Incredible

Accurate detailed ,cleared my mind of negative thoughts stuck in my head.i will have some patience as I do push too much,felt a healing energy feel better thanks.Julie

Julie From Birmingham On 17/09/2021

Fantastic reading

I have a reading with Mary Jane every month. Her predictions have happened. My favourite reader.

Sia From Australia On 09/08/2021

Brilliant

Your insights were correct & amazing,I felt uplifted I know what I have to do now you truely are on a spiritual path as I am

Anne From Leeds On 30/07/2021

Really good

Instinctive and can pick up feelings easily and really lovely

Jae From Anon On 28/07/2021

Great reader

Prediction came true!

J From UK On 27/07/2021

I was Connected to her after I missed the reader i had selected and I was a bit skeptical because of the fee reviews she has, oh woow she is very detailed she knew the situation so well more that myself thanks alot Jane and m so sorry for doubting you

Phiwo From manchester On 17/07/2021

Super

Very spiritual energy I could feel flowing ,felt healing energy in the he reading as I have had heartbreak she sent me a lot of love thankyou

Linda From Australia On 14/06/2021

Spot on

Very good reading lots of depth & uncanny perceptions highly recommend thanks 13/6/2021

Mark From Birmingham uk On 13/06/2021

Ok

Had about 3 readings over the past few months with this reader and she has been consistent but doesn't really give proper predictions.

From On 13/06/2021

Work and love

Brilliant, I rang feeling very low and she was positive about my future which is all I needed. Thank you

Shab From Birmingham On 26/05/2021

Peace maker

Thanks for information on all the family it was amazing I felt you knew them.i will have a break from them ¬ fall out.

Jason. 4/5/2021 From West Midlands On 05/05/2021

Realistic

You had my family description & behavour correct &how my life was only now going forwards.great reading 4/5/2021

Mark From Uk On 05/05/2021

Refreshing

Mary Jane thank you for confirming my relationship ,and me moving on to better energies in my life 4/5/2021

Kate From Midlands On 04/05/2021

Excellent reading. Mary Jane explained everything clearly and had an accurate understanding of my situation. Her clarity and focus is tops and is very professional.

Helen From London On 03/05/2021

Accurate and empathetic

I’ve had a few readings with Mary Jane. She consistently picks up on the spiritual connection around me and it very accurate in her description of my POI. Her readings on energy and her advice has been very positive and helpful. She has a very clear connection to Spirit.

L From Shropshire On 02/05/2021

Very honest consistent reader. goes straight to the point

A From bucks On 25/04/2021

A Fantastic Reader

Really just superb x I could have talked for hours, I will be calling again.

Rachel From London On 22/04/2021

Worst reader

Generic, and did not answer questions long pauses throughout. Make sure this is posted to be fair to callers who read reviews

From On 22/04/2021

Accurate spot on

Thank you so much for your guidance in this relationship matter I will talk to you again. 7/4/2021

Kelly From Manchester uk On 07/04/2021

Career Reading

Mary Jane really helped me to see a way forward. Using her gifts she gave me hope and empowered me to keep going. I understand things clearer now and am looking forward to the future. Many thanks and God bless!

Helen From London On 01/04/2021

Uplifted

In-depth reading on the whole situation, past present and future. I could see the situation clearly and how to go forward very uplifting reading Jane

Jane From Uk On 06/03/2021

Wow

Very good reading, true psychic, she will get very busy x Thanks for the reading xx

Anonymous From Wales On 19/02/2021

WORST READER

So generic with one word answers. Sorry, not for me. Though I'd give her ago as she has award winning on her profile. She was asking me questions

Jk From Midlands On 19/02/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Chloe

Chloe

PIN: 6332

Reviews: 24

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I also use a crystal ball. I have 10 years of experience. I can offer my callers in-dept insight into what's going on and a non-judgemental atmosphere. I specialise in psychic tarot card readings. I use a deck called the Angel tarot. My crystal ball gives me pictures of the past, present and future. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 13. I would see loved ones that had crossed over and see flash events of the future. PIN: 6332

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Claire

Claire

PIN: 1133

Reviews: 0

I’m an Oracle card and angel card reader. I can offer general reading or readings based on love, careers, relationship readings, and spiritual growth. I became aware of my abilities from a young age, and it has developed and grown with my spiritual journey. I’m a great listener, and very open-minded. PIN: 1133

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

PIN: 5139

Reviews: 0

I’m a psychic tarot medium reader with healing abilities and much more. I offer an in-depth look into the past, present and the future, providing you with the answers you are seeking. I specialise in relationships, careers, and all-over general advice. I am a holistic therapist, amongst other things, and use reiki healing and my empathic skills to guide my psychic abilities. PIN: 5139

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile