Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Dominique...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Dominique (Dominique)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Dominique?

Please rate Dominique by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Dominique
Very good reading

Dominique is a lovely lady, she is excellent. Thank you so much xx. Sending love and light always

liz From ireland On 13/01/2022

Spot on

Omg, o am amazed .

Asha From London On 04/07/2021

What a lovely lady

Thank you Dominique yet again for a very uplifting reading, and very accurate reading.. so sorry I ran out of credit but was still lucky enough to have had enough time to ask you those burning questions..

Carrie From Kent On 07/05/2021

Thankyou

Thankyou Dominique you said i have new starts this year i look forward to it . J Midlands xx

J From On 31/03/2021

Fantastic

Hadn't spoken to Dominique since last year, wow it was fantastic can't wait for things to start happening thanks very much, will phone back again x

Susan From On 26/02/2021

Very good

Thank you Dominique. Very in-depth reading, provided a lot of information and details into a difficult situation. Spot on about him and his toxic ex. Good thing I'm very strong emotionally and resilient so that even if he decides he doesn't want me I will make that decision to walk away from him. Because I know I will be fine. There will be other men but what annoys me is how weak he is

Kt From Perth wa On 23/01/2021

Lovely lovely lovely. Thank you

Giulie From Australia On 22/10/2020

Thank you

Thank you Dominique for a very uplifting reading today with lots of details. Love your readings you are great! Thanks xx

From On 07/10/2020

Amazing!

The best! My go to reader everytime.

Michelle From Wales On 30/08/2020

Amazing

Thankyou so much for your time my mins ran out very good insight and picked up on my situation straight away would highly reccomend

From On 14/08/2020

What a fantastic reading this afternoon 12/8/20, thanks for reassuring me about the situation I'm in, and looking forward to the future, you are one special lady and will keep you updated, many thanks please print this review

From On 12/08/2020

Totally amazing!!!

Incredible reader. One of the best on this site. She knows how to talk to people and actually I was super shocked how quick she is to pick up on everything. Amazing talent. Well done!!! Definitely recommend x

Sarah From London On 28/06/2020

Insightful

Spoke to Dominique for a long period, really insightful and honest which I needed today. Thanks for being so kind to me

J From West mids On 07/06/2020

Excellent

Given 5 stars Dominique you are fantastic, can't wait for things to start happening, could chat for hours thank you. Please print this review

SUSAN From On 05/06/2020

Amaźing

Thanks for the reading this morning,feel much better after our chat and things you said were very accurate, will phone again 24/4/20

SUSAN From Wales On 24/04/2020

Had reading other day very good spot on lovely lady thanks Dominique xx

Debs From Scotland On 11/04/2020

Genuine, the real deal and lovely lady

Thank you for your honesty and clarity. Yes, I totally agree with you and appreciate the time frame which is longer than most give but honesty is better than false hope. Great reader and I'll be back!

Libran From Aus On 09/04/2020

Omg she was fantastic gave her 5 stars, things she told me I was really impressed, thanks very much will call her again in a few weeks, keep safe xx

SUSAN From Wales On 28/03/2020

Spot on! Amazing

She was absolutely amazing and spot on. She connected straight away and talked through situations with kindness and compassion. Must give her a go!! You won’t be disappointed:)

From On 16/02/2020

Very accurate

Spot on reading. She’s very very good accurate on so many things

Marianna From Surrey On 29/01/2020

Quality, in-depth and all encompassing

Thank you Dominique for answering my questions in a short time and giving me very helpful info that will prepare me to make decisions. You did connect really accurately and very quickly - well done.. I'll be back for an update one day soon.

Libran From OZ On 30/10/2019

Fantiastic

Dominique my signal went and i got cut off. We just had the love and relationship reading! You are brilliant and picked up on everything. Dont let the lack of reviews put you off she is worth every penny

S From Uk On 25/09/2019

Amazing

Very good reading

From On 18/09/2019

well done

Lovely lady and very good psychic. She worked hard and was accurate and kind. Thanks xxxx

eve From northamptonshire On 13/09/2019

Great reading

Thanks for your reading today it was great, sorry we got cut off. The other reviews are right Dominique is truly gifted

Helen From Uk On 24/08/2019

Thank you

Lovely reading a very pleasant lady down to earth uses crystals and guides you. Hope her predictions come true

Anon From UK On 14/08/2019

Great Psychic!!!

Thanks so.much you connected soo well to spirit ...be in touch again Dominique...

Jackie D From BLACKBURN UK On 04/08/2019

NO briff and braff

Spoke to this lovely warm lady today and i think i have the right person because i asked your pin and i think this is the told you me 6878 put as i only see this number and i think i remember your name it must be you lol . any way lets get to the point ive been having psychic readings for over 25 years and can tell you this lady is top class psychic i told her i only had 17 mins and she fit everything in and more and that is just how a true psychic should be am surprised she doesn't have more reviews

L From East MIdlands On 24/07/2019

Brilliant

Thank you so much and spot on

H From Uk On 30/06/2019

Try her you wont regret it

Felt a sense of warmth and love while speaking to her so patient to listen if i needed to vent and immediately dived into the reading without any prompts. I await the lovely predictions which i wholeheartedly believe will come to pass. Gove her a call you wont regret it. An unforgettable reading

Anna From A true angel On 26/06/2019

Amazing !!!10\10

From On 26/06/2019

Absolutely amazing !! Dominique was spot on and picked up everything xx def give her a call

From London On 26/06/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Katt

Katt

PIN: 5646

Reviews: 0

My name is Katt, and you will find in me, first and foremost, a kind and empathetic listener. I am also a very intuitive Tarot specialist who has worked as a spiritual guide and tarot reader for over 16 years. There is no judgement here; tell me what is on your mind. We will talk if that is what you need, and I will use the Tarot, Crystal Healing guides and any other tools available to me to find the answers to quell your worries and quieten your mind. PIN: 5646

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ricky

Ricky

PIN: 6594

Reviews: 113

I focus strongly on the Tarot cards for my readings. I love to brighten people's moods by showing them the good aspects of their readings. I have vision and sense of future events and I mainly do readings on love, romance, career etc. PIN NUMBER 6594

View my full profile